Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Open-minded. Honest to the core.

In his own words

I am employed as a lab technician, a musician, and a stand-up comedian, and I have a B.S. in Neuroscience. If there is a venue to do comedy or music in San Diego, I've done it. And I've played every venue from the House of Blues to Coors Ampitheater. I have to be active and ambitious all the time, unless I'm on vacation. In general, I find people interesting. My goal in life is to be a successful, touring stand-up comedian/musician, and hopefully get into the scientific research field again as a professor and/or as somebody running their own lab. Football is my favorite sport to watch. Animals are great, especially dogs. I couldn't ask for better parents, and I remain very close to them. Muay Thai training is a great rush for me. Almost nothing can beat a free-flowing conversation chock full of interesting dialogue. I'm a self-proclaimed nerd and very competitive in anything that can better me as a person, yet really friendly and easy to get along with. I'm proud to be an honest person, which means I'll never sugarcoat anything; if my opinion is what you want, it's what you'll get. My alone time is a necessity, but I love getting to know new people. My general philosophy on relationships: An exclusive relationship isn't two people forming one; it's two individuals that respect each other, love each other, and better each other just by being around one another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comedy Store in La Jolla, Madhouse Comedy Club, American Comedy Company, House of Blues, Kristy's MVP Sports Bar, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, any beach really, Coors Ampitheatre, 710 Beach Club, mostly anything off the beaten path,


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Too much music to say, from Mozart to The White Stripes. Comedy. Writing. Volunteering for kids with autism. Sports. Cooking. Making people laugh is probably the number one favorite thing.

For fun

Scuba Diving, Comedy shows, Concerts, Coffee and deep discussions, House parties, Reading, Surfing, Playing flag football and pickup basketball, Singing, Dancing, Cooking, Cigars on the porch, Writing

Last read

Re-reading Tom Sawyer currently. Funny stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently a Laboratory Technician. Also a musician and stand-up comic.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
German, Polish, Chinese, Chippewa
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.S. in Neuroscience with minors in Biology, Psychology, and German.