Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Back for another round.... Ding ding ding !!!!!

In his own words

Ladies and gentlemen...introducing to you... in the red corner, at 6"3" and weighing in at 175lbs .... THIS GUY !!! Not much different than the rest, but managed to keep the gut off, and the nights of dancing in, while still squeezing in kid time. If you want, then i have no problems being a chat buddy. The online experience is unique and my huge 8 mths of off and on experience are there to amuse and entertain you. As well we are all in this together so i usually reply to most emails. If you want to meet then let's meet sooner. 8 emails back and forth or 80 days of texting, describing our failures in love will kill the excitement of dating real fast, and destroy our chances for making out in the parking lot. Dead. And if the idea of making out puts you off then i might not be for you. Fair warning. Yes, I am looking for a spark both physically and otherwise. Yes I do feel physical attraction is important. Yes i want something amazing. Yes, if I am lucky enough to get to that level, I like to flirt, I like to touch (as in the small of your back, or your hips I mean. Creepers again !!!), I like to make out, and sometimes in public. I like to fool around Sunday morning. I am a gentleman, who doesn't jump strangers but that is the type of relationship i seek in the end. No, I don't like people who think being hip is more important than being good. Beat it dirty hipsters! We all kid around but not caring about other people is for losers. Not much of a shopper. That's what your girlfriends are for... i hope. Lastly, I love music new and old. (I listen a lot of electronic.) I dont like radio. I Love documentaries, and movies. Love real food. Love intellectual stimulation big time. Love good vibes, and good people. love healthy sexual/sensual energy. Love holding hands, physical contact, writing love letters, and being crazy about a girl. Good luck to all. I.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach. Any lake. Any park. Any club, any patio, any backyard. (well almost any.) In the arms of a beautiful and stimulating woman.


Trent University, Peterborough, ON

Favorite things

Anything new, classic, or foreign, for movies. Mostly electronic music but very open minded.

For fun

Time with my kids. Museums, parks, beaches. All entertainment. (Movies and music.) Anything outdoors. Dancing is a big one.

Last read

On the farm by Stevie Cameron. (Bit of a downer.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed Electrician. Lead hand, project manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference