Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of South Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
An easy going guy looking for an easy going girl.

In his own words

I am a kind, compassionate, slightly shy man who only ever wants what is best for those around me. I go out of my way every day to make sure that I have done the most I can for those I love, those I care about, and even those I have just met. I am fun, funny, and down to earth. I work to live, and my job allows me to have large amounts of time off every year which I use to travel, go out with friends, work on my yard or myself, or just relax. My party animal days are long over. I really like going out with the guys for some pool and beer/golf, or going to a bar, but I prefer to have one on one time. Some people describe me as a geek, although I don’t think I fit the stereotypical mold. I am a huge fan of the Celtics and the Louisville Cardinals. I will watch any sport at any time. I also love gadgets and electronics. Movies and TV shows are a real passion of mine. I will quote the Simpsons, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, and, my new favorite, Archer on a daily basis. I love Dexter, Game of Thrones, Colbert, and Boardwalk Empire. As far as movies are concerned I like everything minus RomComs, although I will admit you can secretly catch me watching one out of the corner of my eye. My favorite genres are horror, comedy and scifi, but I will really watch just about anything. I love to go for walks. When I travel I don’t take the subway or a taxi so I don’t miss the stuff that isn’t in a guide book. I am looking for someone who is laid back and dependable, someone who knows who she is, but wants to grow with me. I want a woman who is comfortable in herself, and who is just as comfortable in sweatpants and a tshirt as in a nice dress out on the town. I don’t want a party animal, but I want someone who is down for an adventure. I am not here for casual dating. If this speaks to you send me a wink or an email.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like pets but do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any specific hang outs, but I am very excited for Ming Tsai's new restaurant. I love trying new things, so I am up for just about anything. I always enjoy a new restaurant or bar.


Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

I am an avid Celtics fan. I am also a huge fan of movies. My father and stepmother are English, so I love BBC shows and English comedies. I also like Korean and Japanese horror movies.

For fun

Movies/T.V., walks, golfing, watching sports, cooking (grilling!), drinks, eating, talking, working in my garden. I love getting away for a weekend, but I also just like a nice night in. Wine/beer, food, movie is one of my favorite dates.

Last read

How to Archer, The Road, Pirate Latitudes, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Monuments Men, World War Z, Frankie Boyle's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Business Systems Analyst at a local university.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a dual US/UK citizen.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently studying for my MBA.