Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do the chickens have large talons?

In his own words

I love to travel to different places around the world and experience different cultures. I had a blast when I went to Honduras a few years ago with my brother and nephew! Just about anywhere tropical will catch my attention after being in Seattle's dreary, rainy weather! When the weather is good I like to hike and camp here in the Northwest though! I'm looking forward to playing in the snow again when it gets here. I have a good time whether I'm at home hanging out or going somewhere! I consider myself a goal-oriented person and am not a fan of not finishing something I start. Now, that doesn't mean I always get things done quickly, but I do get them done. I'd like to find someone that has ambitions and goals they are working toward in their life but also that knows how to have a good time and relax. Most of my work ethic comes from being in the military I would say. I spent four years in the Marine Corps after I graduated high school and that definitely set the bar high for the other aspects of my life. The closest, and strongest friends I have are from my days in the Marines. It is very true that there is no stronger bond than one you have with a brother you've shared a fighting hole with or gone on a patrol with. I've been out of the military for about 7 years now but those guys are still my closest friends despite the fact they live half way across the country. Although I am no longer active duty in the military I started helping with Toys For Tots charity drives and am having a blast. It is very rewarding to be helping collect money, toys, and supplies for children that are less fortunate. There are some very giving people that I've met through this program. I do have to admit that one of the biggest perks of doing the charity drives are getting to wear my dress blues! Ha, who wouldn't want a chance to wear this awesome uniform again!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico (minus the cartels) is a blast...or anywhere with sunny weather, warm water, and sandy beaches! I need another vacation!


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I have to say I've seen some pretty good shows lately....Breaking Bad and The League are great! Too bad I'm all caught up with the seasons right now. I am behind on The Walking Dead and need to watch the last season still.

For fun

Recently bought a boat that I'm hoping to get lots of use out of this summer! Have taken it out a few times on the Sound and had fun. :) Would also like to do more camping and hiking this year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have been in law enforcement for about 7 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference