Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When god closes a door, he encourages breaking and entering

In his own words

I'm a dreamer. Not a lost in thought/staring off into space dreamer...and definitely not a narcoleptic/fall asleep at the wheel dreamer...but an possibilities are endless/money is no concern/what can I do and where can I explore type of dreamer. With that in mind, I set realistic goals for myself that I take very seriously. The feeling of accomplishing what I set out to do gives me the same sense of exhilaration as standing at the top of a snow capped mountain with a picturesque view behind me as I'm about to drop in for a run. My family plays a big part in my life, because they're a big part of who I am, and I attribute my quirky sense of humor to them. Although I can't tell a joke to save my life, I think I'm a pretty funny person, and I find awkward situations hilarious. Overall, I'd describe myself as goofy in nature, but always conscious of those around me. I try to be the best person that I can be because I don't want to have regrets when I reflect back on my life. Who I'm looking for is someone who isn't afraid to dream with me, but who's strong enough to bring me back to reality when I'm lost in my own world. It's important that she have her sh*t together, but not take herself, or life, too seriously. I also really admire girls who know how and when to turn on the charm, but who can also kick a** when the situation calls for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Thai or Mexican Favorite movie: White Christmas Favorite travel destination: Rome

For fun

Aside from normal activities, I enjoy being active (snowboarding and hiking) and exploring new places. I'm a big fan of the arts, and I love plays and concerts. I haven't had a chance to check out LACMA or the Ghetty, but both are on my to do list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference