Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some things come but a lifetime...

In his own words

I have this habit. I try to make anyone smile, or laugh, in any situation. From a CEO to a laborer of any type. I even succeeded once with an employee of the Laugh Factory. Due to the easy redness of my face I refrain from stage! I'm a photographer that believes in the ways of old, not digital. Nature being my realm. Purest at heart I like things natural. Art, people. Interior design, custom hand painting and plaster textures for fine homes is my main business. I continue to gather photographic images of life so surprise "feel of the moment" road trips happen and are welcome requests. Cant receive emails here at the moment. Currently unsubscribed so can't open emails or connect here. if you can see that one for the cleaver at heart. Lets see.... I'm down to Earth. Level headed. Exhibit and contain a great deal of common sense (comes in very handy and gets one through life nicely). I like to create small surprises. I can cook, build homes, build cars, co-pilot small aircraft, hike trails, create hand made cards, passionate for many reasons, pay attention to body and verbal language very well, enjoy intelligent conversation along with whimsical conversation, enjoy the mind and quick wit, and writing. And a little humor with everything (almost everything) is welcome. I give, therefore I care. I care how someone reacts, or gets that special attention. Thats what a best friend, and love, is about. Keeping as with my photography and crafts, an old world quality and feeling of integrity, chivalry, manners, caring, and morals are difficult elements to be without in this far too short of a life we all have. A cousin in South America is an actual Knight so I guess its in my blood, which from Mom comes from Lima Peru, and before that, I'll just say from some interesting heritage from Spain. I'm laid back, not into crowds, bars, not rich, and the first thing I would do if I won any lottery would be to start feeding and handing out blankets to those who needed it.... that night. Not "someday". Then buy Mom her house. And then of course a small........ Ferrari. But then back to blankets for the homeless! Of course by van as Ferrari bonnets are...kinda small. Theres a song entitled "Songbird" written by Christine McVie of Fleetwood Mac, that is sung sweetly by Eva Cassidy, that would be nice to play for someone someday. And to lead a life like "Love Will Keep Us Alive" sung by Timothy B. Schmit of the Eagles. And if you like Tanya Tucker's "Two Sparrows In a Hurricane".... well then, you have a good idea of my direction..... Would love to top off this life by meeting a warm, real, and sweet... heart. By chance. However that chance may be, will be special in it's own way. Someone real, natural, and with an inner beautiful quality thats hard to put into words, but is reflecting all that she is. Someone who's mother I can honor, and father I can learn from, if they are still in their lives, and earn their respect. Someone whom I can steal her attention by just walking into a room, and she steals my breath whenever, and I mean whenever, I see her. Someone I can stand out in a crowd for, and stand above all men in her eyes, as she shines to me like no other woman. Someone who knows the true meaning of one rose, the right color, and not a dozen. Someone who I just make her world better than it's ever been, as she would mine. Someone to not but to really... love. Someone I can be there for, feel safe with my word, sleep in my arms forever, and be there to die in her arms... after a lifetime of memories. And that person, will understand what I am saying here. Truly. All it takes, is that first... look. Amazing how one can just make your life so wonderful every..... day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do have my one kitty who acts like a princess, well behaved, & been lucky to have her 16 years now. And I'm allergic! Love all things living and grew up with large dogs. Designed a beautiful live aquarium once all live plants & fresh water fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My rock in Carmel Bay. Another at home who's location is secret. Not a club or bar man. Any destination that is quiet and truly worth experiencing. Would be nice to create a favorite with that long sought for special one. Truly.

Favorite things

Music. Mood inspired always. From old days of Elton John, to Vangelis creations, to Pink Floyd, back to Beethoven and Strauss. Italian, Spanish, German foods. Love to prepare them. Tv is a waste of life. Quality films created with passion... always.

For fun

Camera usually in front of me, driving up the coast to capture a moment in time, or just to feel alive&simply see the view&sit. Breathe in the beauty and forget life's struggles for awhile.Love quality movies

Last read

Last thing I read was my profile over an over looking for improvements ha ha. Besides that, new lyrics for a new song. Going to read 127 Hours. Trapped hiking, made movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently pushing refinishing custom homes, fine painting design, good for meditating! Will be back pushing travel photography soon also. One thing at a time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Heritage. Spanish Royalty of Spain (so Im told), touch of Inca mysticism, descendant of Amazon discoverer just learned. English, Irish, and lots of successful well known family members whom I have to follow! Gee thanks guys. HaHa
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference