Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I may not be perfect...but I'm perfect for someone ;)

In her own words

A sassy modern traditional type of gal who's looking to find someone phenomenal to enjoy life with. Want to know a little about me? I appreciate everything that life has given me and try to enjoy it to the fullest. I believe that everything happens for a reason and I live life fully awake. Family and friends are a very important part of my life. I'm a big foodie, so loving food (cooking and eating it) is a great plus. Music plays a big part and I love shows and concerts. I love to travel, especially to exotic locations and beautiful beaches. I enjoy movies, television, music, books, yoga, coffee, makeup/hair/fashion, photography...Oh and one more important thing...I LOVE to laugh so you definitely should have a good sense of humor :) I work in the tv industry and I love what I do. I get to meet a lot of amazing people and get to travel to some awesome and interesting places. It's not your typical 9-5er and I thoroughly enjoy all the adventures I get to experience. I'm passionate about my career and want a partner who enjoys and is as passionate about their carrer as well....but also just as important, someone who knows how to work hard and play hard :) It would be awesome to meet someone who has integrity, is genuine, confident, smart and has a good heart :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fave movie spot - Arclight Fave food joints - Katsuya, Agra Cafe, Larchmont Wine and Cheese, Chosun Galbee, any cupcake store, Magnolia, Malo, Osteria Mamma, Umami Burger, Ikemen Ramen, Max's of Manila, Hungry Cat and many many more!

For fun

Yoga, watching movies and television, cooking, baking, hanging out with friends, reading, strum the guitar, surf the web, and travel out of LA so I can try and remember that the rest of the world doesn't operate in this speed LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Reality TV Producer and a make up artist :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference