Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 40 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for new people in the Peninsula to have a good cup of coffee with =)

In his own words

5 random facts: -I hate clowns (there's a story behind it) -I'm training for a full marathon -I pushed Jesse Jackson inadvertently (or so I tell the story) -I can't tread water, but can backstroke as long as I need to -I'd like to visit all 7 continents (trying to figure out the Antartica one) Hello there! What can I say, the commercials got to me, so here I am! I travel quite a bit for work, and don't have much time to meet others. No expectations from me here...I like to meet new people and have fun, and if something works out, great! Looking to meet others who are searching for the same. The person I'm looking for has goals and direction in life, is happy, loves to laugh and travel, and is carefree yet grounded. Also has to like eating chocolate covered frozen bananas and can converse about everything and nothing over coffee. =) I am an absolute glut. I love going out and trying new restaurants and new foods. Fortunately, I like to work out as well. I love running, and am gearing up or a marathon (although I despise running). I'm usually in the gym at least three times a week, but love vegging out in front of the TV when I have time. I like going out to clubs and bars, but I do prefer conversations over coffee. I absolutely love traveling. I love old Europe and the timeless feel it provides. My favorite location is Italy...I could move there and be happy. Austria and Hungary are nice as well, and I am looking to go back soon. Don't be shy! Send me a note if you are interested. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Napa when I get a chance to spend a free day there. Great food and wine, with a relaxing atmosphere? Yes please! Castro St. in Mountain View is always fun to visit as well.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother...very clever shows! Food: Italian/French/Fusion/American/Thai/Japanese/Chinese/Korean/Vietnamese/German... basically anything that isn't entirely vegetarian!

For fun

I love to eat! Trying new restaurants is huge with me. I also like working out and hiking new trails around the Bay Area.

Last read

Sad to say, I don't recall the last book I read. Does Sports Illustrated count??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I play with computers and stuff.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I find school very intellectually stimulating. I recently completed my master's degree, but am looking to return to obtain another graduate degree. But the allure of a paycheck outweighs nightly meals of ramen and cereal