Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, Ho... I belong with you, you belong with me!

In her own words

I’m creative and artistic, that is the core of who I am. I’m a little bit sporty, a little bit girly, classy when life calls for it, goofy when I really know you, shy when I don’t, and I’m the source of laughter when I do silly things. I'm introspective, affectionate, thoughtful of others, resilient, a lover of the ocean, outdoorsy, and loyal. I listen to classical music and sing outloud with anything from Paul Simon to Beyonce to Pearl Jam. My latest music obsession is Lord Huron, love it! I cheer for the Forty Niners and the Sharks, and drive on mountain roads with the windows down. I relish an afternoon alone with my sewing machine and a hot cup of tea or being out exploring with you. I think handmade and homegrown are better but it doesn’t always happen that way. Beards and scruff are hot, so is opening the car door. So is confidence and gentleness, balance, patience and creativity. Me: looking for a partner; someone who complements me, inspires me, challenges me, respects me. You: affectionate, open minded, thoughtful, unique, close with your family, well balanced, healthy I feel like I need to add this, we'll see how it goes once I do... Please don't pass me over because I'm divorced. I believe I'm one of the rare people that came out of it as a better and healthier person. It hasn't caused me to be ugly and bitter and there is no drama. There... I said it. Now that it's out in the open, can we get to know each other?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

I would have a Dachshund or a chihuahua if I could. Hopefully someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite place is Sea Ranch, Ca. I love spending time in Santa Cruz, the Napa Valley, SF, Disneyland, around a table with my friends and a bottle (or two) of wine, and my bed on cozy mornings.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Wine, KDFC, Paul Simon, your beard stubble, Humboldt Fog Cheese, quiet Sunday mornings and yummy breakfast, Campbell farmer's market, story telling, Star Wars, things that smell good, a well dressed man, Instagram, color, Wait Wait, Ray Lamontagne

For fun

Walking in the woods, eating good food, wine tasting, crochet, sewing, being with friends, baking, day trips to Santa Cruz, anything crafty!

Last read

Currently reading The Hobbit. Up next is the Lord of the Rings trilogy. I'm currently obsessed. Yes, I'm a closeted dork.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an interior designer at an architectural firm. I work for my dream company and love it. Unfortunately it's in San Jose and not SF. Maybe I'll move there someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral