Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Nesconset, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be nice

In his own words

Haven't dated in quite some time. Just here to start making an effort to meet someone. Not the type of guy to go out to bars to meet somebody. I'm certainly not here to meet girls just for the fun of it and then hopefully meet someone I feel can make me happy and also be happy with me. It's hard for me to tell someone I don't have an interest in them so I've never been reckless in my dating ventures. This is the exact reason why I am on this website. As for my personality and lifestyle, I'm a very easy going, low-key type of individual but also like to have fun. I work hard and have the best family, friends and relatives you can ever know. My personality is made up of integrity, humor, honesty, and compassion. As far as what i'm looking for, all I can say is i'm not entirely sure. Someone who is genuine, funny, and intelligent. Someone who is low on drama and a good person. A spark.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Alright so I have a cat, wanna fight about it? Seriously I'm a huge animal lover and find them hilarious. I'd like to have a dog but not a possibilty right now so my furball Lucy was given to me as a surprise gift a couple years ago. Best gift so far

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, movies, low-key pub, nyc on occasion. I enjoy doing nature, any place there's animals (not the human kind), and beach as well.

Favorite things

Golfing, riding, family parties, movies (theater or on the couch), yankees, space (yes, as in "up there"), coffee, relaxing after work, and especially music: from beatles to bon iver, motown to major lazer. Think I have more groups than songs.

For fun

Well I don't get to travel much and never really did. I do go to San Diego every year for the Miramar air show and also to Vegas w my father to golf and re-unite with his vietnam buddies. Looking to get around more eventually.

Last read

Not a big novel reader. When i have time I'll read books/magazines on science, astronomy, theology. A Rolling Stone will find it's way in there too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Main occupation is heating technician. Also do home improvent work and was a professional auto electronics installer for over 10 years. (I can put a remote start in your car)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I dont mind being with someone who follows a religion as long as they aren't brainwashed into thinking that any other belief is wrong. You must be open to the possibility that everyone is wrong or everyone is right. No one knows.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference