Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I'm brad. I'd like to think i'm awesome.

In his own words

I am: a solitary skeptic looking for the one and only honest exception - moments away from either greatness or disaster, im patiently waiting for the moments in my life that closely resemble a john cusack romantic comedy - lately it seems that although im grateful, im never content - walking that subtle line between humility and confidence im working on my improving poker face - patient and understanding, im rarely jealous and i love to people watch - i always seem to want what i cant have and my independence is sometimes more of a hinderance then a virtue - I truly believe that each moment is the source of infinite possibility - hopeful and honest im a wanderer at heart who's enjoying settling down - i read and run and have an insatiable desire to be rich with experiences - i work hard to be the best person i can and strive to always be in integrity - i live my life with passion and a deep love and respect for my friends and family - i wake up with a smile on my face and end the day the same way - I'm looking for: someone smart, kind and easy on the eyes - someone to give me a hard time for being an idiot and kiss me for the same reason - someone honest - someone who leaves an otherwise talkative kid speechless - someone to share ipod headphones with and listen to singer songwriters in bed- someone who grabs my hand when we're walking - someone who makes me fantastically insane - someone to give me a kiss everytime i open the car door, because she genuinely appreciates things like that - someone who blows me away and unexpectedly gives me butterflies in my stomach - someone i can tell she is beautiful, and she politely says thank you and smiles - someone who i catch looking at me from across the room, only because i was looking at her - someone to give my favorite t shirt to when she stays over and not care if i get it back - someone who i would give it all up for - someone who would never ask me to

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier and riding on PCH. Boss Sushi. The Getty. Milan. UCB and IO west. Bulan Thai. Runyon. Toronto. Arclight Hollywood. Amoeba Records. Joshua Tree. The Red Lion. That dive bar in Redondo with the ping pong table.

Favorite things

lately: triumph motorcycles. seinfeld. little tokyo. lost. poker. tempurpedic. silverlake. ryan adams. owen. sufjan stevens. ava. bon iver. two boots. the beach. naps. tv marathons. ahi tuna. bbms. rosetta stone spanish.

For fun

You can always catch me on my motorcycle or playing poker. I love dive bars with friends and new restaurants. I like going to shows, improv and any good movie in a theater/bed. Everything and anything is better with good friends who make you laugh

Last read

the catcher in the rye, a heartbreaking work of staggering genius, the curious incident of the dog in the night time, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, the road, ishmael, women, the last lecture, rule of the bone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an executive assistant for a professional athlete who plays in Dallas. I travel between LA and Dallas, and enjoy the flexibility my position affords me. I'm also a semi-professional poker player.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but thought it advocated a little too much righteousness and not enough tolerance and acceptance. I respect all religions, but i'm more of a spiritual person myself. I do celebrate festivus however.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference