Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we really going there?

In his own words

I almost feel as if I should have someone else writing this...... I'm a father to two, a brother to four and an uncle to two. My family is a big part of my life. I would assume that is fairly standard for most. I believe in chivalry, morals and family values. I'm always striving to better myself; so, I hope to find someone else that is ambitious. In my free time I enjoy staying active, playing sports, hanging our with friends, wineries, going to sporting events, float trips, cookouts, camping, running, great music...... The list goes on. I'm definitely very social, but there is absolutely nothing wrong with a evening in enjoying each others company. Cooking is a hobby of mine, I love creating new dishes. You can call me a bit of a foodie, but who doesn't like to explore the city in search of new gems? I hope to meet someone I can share all of this fun with. Honestly I just want to meet someone that shares similar interests. I wish you all success in your search. We all deserve whats best for us. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer a good dive over a club any day. Frankly, I probably would not go to a club even if you asked me to. I like going out in South City, Clayton, and CWE. The later two are obviously not in regards to dive bars...


Fontbonne University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music- Black Keys, Kings Of Leon, Arcade Fire, Yeasayer, Wilco, Mumford and Son's, Dredg, Manchester Orchestra, J Roddy White and the Band, Jay Z, Michael Jackson, Bill Withers, Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, Outkast, Food anything I can cook. Greek

For fun

I like anything fun and will try almost anything once. I like BBQ's . Float trips, being out on the Lake, Baseball, Football and Hockey games. Love music so I'm always down for a live band or a nice DJ to get the dance floor going.

Last read

The Shack Showing Up For Life by Bill Gates Sr. Omerta, The Last Don, Godfather. I love Mafia Stories. One of my goals is to write a book of my own. (it's a current work in progress)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek / Irish / German Mostly Greek
Faith: Other No preference
I'm Greek Orthodox - Catholic was the only option closely related
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference