Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start with this: must love blueberries and mushrooms :)

In her own words

Compatibility and chemistry... That special guy in my life. My man... :-D Compatibility in temperament of the emotional, intellectual, philosophical, and spiritual kind is what I believe makes for a good relationship and also brings about true chemistry. I believe that is the essence of attraction. Of course physical attraction is an important aspect of the whole of attraction. I felt the need for that definition... If you keep reading on, I hope the same is important to you. So here's a bit more about me: I love all things philosophy,science, technology and good spirited fun. I enjoy hanging out with friends and value my family very much. I am fond of good people, good food and good wine (love sake too). I'm cool, kind, respectful, and compassionate. I have a close and eclectic group of friends. I also enjoy making new ones. On a more day-to-day, practical perspective, I totally love what I do. Sometimes it can take up a lot of my time. For leisure, I love being active, whether that means just walking around on the beach somewhere, snowboarding,biking, or surfing, whatever, I would like to find a man who I can do those things with, and share in the intimacy that only couples can enjoy. I truly miss that. And would like that for myself again. A special man to share life's journey with would be nice. The character traits I find attractive are: strong sense of family values, confidence with a great sense of humor, genuine chivalry, a keen intellect, and an open mind. So, importantly, I seek a man who is thoughtful and considerate in his self-awareness and handsomeness ;-) Strength and stability is a must :) I am really hoping to use this forum for what it is meant, to meet someone special (with whom I share interests and have pretty awesome chemistry with), otherwise its just nice to meet others with similar interests. Remember, I love techie-ness, so ... Coffee || Tea, you decide. Chocolate Cherries, YuM! Let's get started...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii.The Sierras.San Gabriels. Santa Monicas, Yosemite, love Mammoth. love Park City. The Beach. Abbott Kinney. Venice. San Diego. San Francisco. Malibu.

Favorite things

Japanese and Italian food. French Pastries. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, Jack Johnson, Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin. Good Coffee. Good tea. Chocolate.

For fun

philosophy, science, technology, photography, the great outdoors, camping, hiking, traveling, snowboarding, yoga and SURFING.

Last read

Two Dogmas of Empiricism, On What There Is, The Quantum Zoo, Why We Need Love. And way too much techie stuff. Currently, The Dream of Reason.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral