Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a prince, but I love you since yesterday.

In his own words

I'm a proudly artist who working for an awesome game studios. I can honestly say that I love my job because it give me the opportunity to create experience for other people. It was an awesome thing when fan asked me to sign one of his copy. I love spending my free time practicing my art. I have my ultimate career goal which is make my own game (by myself or with a few friends). It still a long shot but I love to dream big. (who doesn't?) Hey, it's summer. I'm gonna enjoy the sun while it last. I love to take a long walk on the weekend. It doesn't matter where as long as it's not Tacoma. (haha, just kidding). So far I'm able to force myself to the gym at least 3 times a week. Now I feel like young Arnold Schwarzenegger. I'm a hardcore movie watcher and a die hard fan of Game of Thrones. As for the kind of woman I'm looking for, She is intelligent, creative, kind, down-to-earth, and talkative. Also she's an ambitious dream chaser. I'm always attracted and admired to people who set big goal and pursue them. Please be a non smoker or at least trying to quit. Cigarette will kill you .............and me. If you are a wizard in a kitchen, I can be your right-hand troll. Anyway, if you're a laid back intellectual who at least 75% amazing, feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dog (especially Husky or Inu)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tap House, Game Work, Palace BBQ, LA fitness, Key Arena (just became a fan of roller derby), Thailand, King Landing, Tatooine, Mars


The Art Institute of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Fav foods- Asian food (especially Japanese), good steak. Fav Movie- The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings, Forest Gump, The Terminal, Saving private Ryan, Up, Wall-E TV show- Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Scrubs, BrBa, Damages, Battlestar Gallactic

For fun

Hang out, adventure, Movies, PingPonggggg, go to shows, dining out/cooking with friends, go to parks or musiums, working on art, video game, learning new stuffs, saving the world and hunting zombies.

Last read

Ender's Game. All you need is kill (or Edge of Tomorrow), Random textbook (trying to learn programming). How to be the most awesome person in the world (Just kidding, this book doesn't exist)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Nothing serious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree