Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal.

In her own words

If I were to make a list of words to describe me, it would probably look like this: outgoing honest driven connected enthusiastic autonomous spirited stylish stubborn creative magnetic playful opinionated sultry emotional loyal and curious. Endlessly curious. My one true love is food. I work as a fundraiser for a sustainable agriculture organization, so I work daily to fix our broken food system while reminding people to celebrate the beauty of a shared meal. An ideal Sunday for me includes a trip to the farmer's market to procure amazing things, dreaming up an entire dinner based on what's in season (cocktails included, as I think the drink part of a meal is an essential element), and then cooking and sharing a meal with someone fantastic. And that's why I'm here, I suppose. I have plenty of willing dining companions, but I don't just want someone to share dinner with. I'm looking for the real deal. Such Sundays are particularly welcome after a bit of a wild Saturday. I'm not particularly a homebody, so I balance the above domesticity quite well with a little bit of party. So, if you think you and I are like-minded, and have a thing for half Mexican gals with a lot to say, then I suggest you write me a note right this moment, please. I'm interested in reading it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I believe someday I will have the cutest pup ever. For now, I just swoon at cute dogs I see roaming around Brooklyn.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans has stolen my heart. Wine tasting in Napa/Sonoma is beyond amazing; Beautiful meals had in Williamsburg have their own charm; I am dying to spend more time in Spain. This list is possibly endless. "Favorite" to me is easily overdone.

Favorite things

Food is my one true love. I enjoy: ingredient-centric dishes. Newness. Creatively constructed cocktails. Decadence. Continued exploration of NYC. Spontaneity. Making a meal you rave about. Balance. Oysters. New best friends.

For fun

I have always loved new adventures. I delight in the simple pleasures of life--like making a perfectly composed photograph, catching sight of a shooting star (which happens rarely since I'm a city gal), or an impromptu dance party.

Last read

Just a few favorites include: Disgrace: A Novel (J.M. Coetzee) / Middlesex (J. Eugenides) / Like Water for Chocolate (L. Esquivel) / The Omnivore's Dilemma: A Natural History of Four Meals (M. Pollan)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
i make it my business to ensure the food you eat is good, clean and fair.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
50% mexican, 50% german, 100% californian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference