Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, Alright, Alright!!

In his own words

I’m determined to live this life to its absolute fullest, and I enjoy experiences with people who share that same passion. I would love nothing more than to meet that “one” woman to share in the highs and lows of this beautiful journey of life, but for now I’m here to meet some new friends to share in some of the good times along the way. So, now that I think I’ve exhausted my breadth of cliché dating profile phrases, let me further pontificate about how great I am. Pontificate….great word isn’t it….that’s the University of Houston education coming out…. Go Coogs! I’m a laid back southern gentleman reigning from this great city of Houston. When I’m not saving the world with my arsenal of electrical engineering skills by day I’m probably enjoying the company of good friends at one of Houston’s many restaurant or bar establishments at night, debating world events of course! I can be a homebody just as well, lounging listening to music of all types, watching sports or politics, or tirelessly improving on my hobbies that I’m passionate about like playing the acoustic guitar and cooking (both of which I will start tomorrow!) But seriously, I enjoy staying fit. I love running half marathons, playing basketball, kickball, weightlifting, and Crossfit. I’m hoping to start my own personal training gym one of these days. So, I would definitely appreciate simply networking with people with the same type interest as well. Narcissistic paragraph…check! Now, about you….The most important thing is that we can be “friends”. Everything else usually works itself out…with lots of work! My life experiences have allowed me the opportunity to be among diverse cultural settings, so I am definitely open minded when it comes to dating women of all different backgrounds. With that said, I appreciate a woman who is willing to try new things in order for us to mutually challenge each other’s comfort zones. Thanks for dropping by! My preemptive apologies for the selfies. I'm not a big fan of the paparazzi. But I promise, no tiger or shirtless pics. Gotta draw the line somewhere! Lol!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Mid-town, City Center


University of Houston, Houston, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer Oil & Gas Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral