Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a woman who appreciates a man...

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who appreciates a man who puts the effort into sweeping her off her feet... Someone that isn't shocked to death when I open the car door for her but that also hits the unlock button for my side because, well, I always forget. A woman who doesn't settle for less is attractive... If you're into fitness, cycling, exploring SF, going to live music venues in the city, or cooking homemade meals with the freshest ingredients the Bay has to offer we will probably get along really well. I started off as a mechanical engineering major but soon realized that doing calculus all day and sitting behind a computer just wasn't for me. I love cars and building things with my hands but it's better left as a hobby. Health and fitness have always been at the forefront of my life. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and I'd like to own a business that combines the two someday. I'm looking for someone genuine and real that I can relate to on a deeper level. A woman that has integrity and strong morals that is also ready for a healthy relationship. Someone that is compassionate and affectionate with a big heart is what I'm after.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Golden retrievers and labs are my favorites

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pismo Beach, San Francisco, and the Fresno/Shaver/Hunington Lake foothills


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Push ups, pull ups, and dips, riding up killer hills in the city, bmx, gymnast ring workouts, arguing with vegans, great food, smoothies, music, car magazines, working on cars, small motors, exploring the city, sunsets, cuddling, holding hands...

For fun

Modifying Cars, Driving, Cycling, Exercising, Exploring, Food/Cooking/Dining Out, Music, Movies, Friends/Family

Last read

Moto IQ, How Stuff Works Online, "How to Weld"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
If it matters to you you're reading the wrong profile...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Fresno State, Fresno City College - Mechanical Engineering/Business Managment