Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iParker1818

38 year old man | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 111 miles of Laurel, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am off Match as of 04/02/15. No emails or...

In his own words

I am off Match as of 04/02/15. No emails or winks will receive replies. This is a peek into who I am and how I think. I'm hopeful it will pique someone's interest. ::About Me:: I am looking for a monogamous relationship. I'm not rushing to "play house", I'm just stating I'm a one-woman man. I'm normal. I am not possessive, jealous, controlling nor self-centered. I am not married, I do not have a girlfriend (you'd be surprised) I go to school full time; the club scene is not the ideal place, for me, to find a quality woman. Night clubs are hit or miss plus I can't be in every club, every night. I am not a serial dater; people define dating and a committed, monogamous relationship differently. I am not interested in juggling multiple women. I live alone, I do not smoke, I am disease and drug free. I am a morning person. Spelling and grammar matter to me. (Your vs. You're, etc.) Oh and I'm straightforward. There is no such thing as a perfect guy, we all have areas in our life to show growth. ::About Her:: She complements me. The young lady I would like to date cannot be categorized in a salary range, a race or the number of times she exercises per week. I do not discriminate; but I prefer a woman who is shaped like a curvy woman. She is, however, emotionally stable, financially independent, discreet, warm hearted and respectful. She is not bossy, domineering or controlling ... Ultimately I would like to meet a decent, young lady with values who is also thoughtful, kind and caring... At this point in my life, I know what I need in a relationship. I am looking to share my time with one woman who has common interests as well as different interests that we can share. I feel friendship needs to be the foundation of any relationship. The word friend is in girl[friend] for a reason. I hope to find a young woman who is done with games and just hasn't made the right connection yet. I've dated long enough to know what we write in these boxes matters less compared to our actions... all the colorful words are just that. That is a little summary of me, I would like to share more to the right woman...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

(I ran out of space in Favorite Things) I like Simply Lemonade, The Steelers, heavy starch in my white shirts.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My favorite things would be Marvin Gaye, some Luther Vandross... A little Anita... y las peliculas independientes y peliculas extranjeras. I enjoy food of different cultures mostly Thai, Indian, Greek, Mexican, Chinese, Persian

For fun

I like chilling-out, maxing, relaxing all cool or shooting b-ball outside of the school...

Last read

Breakthrough Rapid Reading by Peter Kump



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Other profession
I'm a full time EMBA student now and I manage projects for an engineering firm. I relocated from Chicago for grad school and a great opportunity. It's demanding but I enjoy my work.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Soy negro.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pittsburgh Electrical Engineering undergraduate University of Maryland Executive MBA graduate