Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iMuse7

41 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy-go-lucky, Hedonistic and Loving life PASSIONATELY!

In her own words

How long is it going to take us to find each other? How many toads must we kiss? I'm done kissing toads, lol. Where is the apple of my eye, my love....I hope you know that you are SO worth the craziness of this online dating... You too are exploring the ends of the earth to find me-- your partner-in-crime, your Juliet, your Bonnie, your soulmate....you too are a Romantic w/great depth and passion. BOTTOM LINE (ME) : i'm genuinely HAPPY! I have a sassy, fun-loving, witty, and PLAYFUL side to me w/great desire for intellectual stimulation......i'm cerebral. To add to the infinite list of adjectives....../giggle Ya i am also PASSIONATE, sensual, CLASSY, TENDER HEARTED, and a firey spirit always on the move. i'm straightforward, don't play games in the arena of hearts/relationships, honest, and have definitely lived an adventurous life! NOT interested in hook-ups, fly-by-nights, etc. I'm down to earth and truly want to meet the man who appreciates what i'm about and connects! I'm easy to get along with-- quirky, HONEST, Cultured, gregarious, woman who has traveled the World and possess a wealth of adventures. I am healthy-- physically, emotionally, psychologically, and live by faith and gratitude! I am a hedonist and am looking for a man who wants the total package and desires to share a part of himself.... WHO AM I LOOKING FOR? The man who shares many of my desires, yet complements or balances out the relationship by being who he is-- genuine/authentic. YOU are my best friend, and are loyal to me. YOU are honest, thoughtful, passionate, sexy, intelligent, driven, funny/witty, and YOU keep me on my toes-- which in essence makes me smile and laugh! YOU love music too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs. Harley Love (Border Terrier) and Daisy Duke (Yorkie).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm involved in the band scene here in the East Valley and am doing quite a bit of guest performances w/the various bands in search of joining a group that resonates and fits mutually.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

The color Pink, Sade, Kissing, Jewelry, suprises, Indian food, Music, being Intimate/Cuddling, Singing, Family, spending time w/my Guy (wherever he is, lol), & Scrabble

For fun

Kissing, Performing live, Intellectual bantering, sunbathing at the pool or on the beach, Making LOVEm Dancing, Jazz Club, Social Events, Art expos, Charity Events, Shopping, Traveling, Snuggling, Cooking, , Operas, Motorcycles

Last read

Adobe Creative Suite CS6 (Illustrator, Photoshop, Flash) and looking for a new book to read other than technical, lol. I've decided to reread my favorite book of all time-- "Magic of Believing" by Claude Bristol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Corporate Learning Development Consulting, and I'm also a Writer. I am currently working on a novel and e-books for Amazon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Degrees: Psychology and Communications Graduated: Magna cum laude