Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling back.

In her own words

For I know well the plans I have in mind for you, says the Lord, plans for you welfare not for woe, so as to give ypu a future full of hope." Jerimiah 29:11 Let's see if I can hit the highlights...I love my family, my friendsand my faith. I'm designer and photographer. I'm close to family and enjoy getting to spend time with them. I love water skiing! A perfect day would be dawn until dusk on the water. I love going to places that make me feel the grand canyon, or the beach at night when no one else is around, or the top of a mountain. It helps me put life back in perspective. I love the smell of camp fires in fall. And I have a list of things I one day hope to be able to do. Crossing things off that list is one of my greatest joys in life. I'm athletic. I enjoy ultimate frisbee, going to the park, watching movies, going to concerts (I'm a pretty big fan of music!), and a nice glass of wine every once in a while. I'm looking for not just a good guy, but a GREAT guy, "the" guy, my guy. I want to meet my best friend. Someone that brings out the best in me. I'm not a big fan of games (unless they involve two teams, uniforms, and lots of sports fans) so just be honest with me and I'll promise to do the same. I'm looking for a guy with strong morals, confidence, and faith is a definite plus. He must hold doors, and be willing change tires if stranded ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not big fan of wild and crazy bars, but I'm all about a good sports bar where we can watch "the game" whatever that may be. On a cold day, coffee is always a good. Favorites: Ormsby's, Inc., Tin Lizzy, Taco Mac, Thousand Hills, Cafe Intermezzo.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My family. My friends. Cruises. Water Skiing. Margaritas. The beach at night. The lake. The smell of camp fires. Trying new things. Grey's. The Office. Nashville. FlipFlops. Pedicures. A good hug and a kiss goodnight. Saturdays by the pool.

For fun

A perfect day would be one spent on the water. Dawn 'till dusk skiing. Curling up on the the porch with a blanket and a book. Listening to the rain. A walk in the park. A night in with whatever television series I'm into at the moment.

Last read

The Great Gatsby. One Second After. Pride and Prejudice. The Hunger Games. The Bible. Communication Arts Magazine. E-mails!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Art Director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Every Sunday! It's pretty important to me, not gonna lie.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Dawgs! I'm a UGA Grady grad. I have a major in Advertising and a minor in Religion