Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman that is fun, well mannered, and well spoken.

In his own words

#1 --- I believe in putting God first in everything that I do. #2 --- I have no desire to be an average guy. #3 --- I have high standards for my ideal woman. This just means I am very specific in what I want and I am not looking to play games. I'm a confident, upscale, professional guy looking to meet a lady with class that knows how to enjoy the finer things in life and simply knows how to have fun. I am very passionate about my work and my other endeavors. Some of my favorite leisure activities including exercising (high intensity workouts, running, weight lifting, cycling) and staying physically fit. I am a former college football and track athlete. My 3 best character traits: 1. Tenacity - My drive to always succeed at anything I put my mind to. 2. Great sense of humor 3. Great understanding of the importance of good communication in a relationship. What I am looking for in a woman is quite simple but very specific. This woman will have to be mentally and physically fit and enjoys spontaneous dates and last minute travel to exotic locations. I am usually attracted to a woman that is educated, professional, independent, intelligent, ambitious and knows exactly what she wants and how she is going to get it. In the long run, I am looking for a woman that I can share a solid connection with over time. I truly believe that a solid friendship is the basis for a long lasting relationship. I'm a good guy, with a good heart, and my mom tells me that I am intelligent :-)... that remains to be seen. I can be funny and romantic most of the times. If you are into physical fitness (healthy lifestyle), confident, attractive, and passionate, let me hear from you. I do ask that you review and respect my preferences first before contacting me. Thanks! "Communication builds trust. Trust stretches relationships. Stretched relationships builds true love...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My dad is a veterinarian, so I grew up around all kinds of animals, large and small, but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: South Beach, Brickell, Las Olas, Key West... International: London, Cancun, Mikonos, Santorini


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, Watermelon Martini @ Prime 112, ID Channel, Travelling, Stage Plays, Comedy Shows, Art and Historical Museums

For fun

Comedy Shows, Stage Plays, Jet Skiing, Traveling, Exercise, Beach, Trying out new resturants...pretty much anything with some adventure or mystery to it.

Last read

Speak Like a CEO; The Five Languages of Love; The 5 Paths to Persuasion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Cuban (Mom) and Jamaican (Dad).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently completed my MBA at FIU