Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Northwest, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles of Portland, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't use it, you lose it. Ski steeper, bike faster, hike further, always laugh harder and get the hell after it!!!

In his own words

My life is about experiences. Whether it's a crazy snow blasted day on the mt., a challenging hike, a new recipe, a yummy beer, a fun conversation, or a trip to a far off land, I'm sinking my hands into life and getting as much as possible out of it! I moved from SF to Portland for work - I work in the financial services industry (client services/relationship management). I'm very passionate about my work and am attracted to those that are as well. I like going on adventures and discovering new things, people and places. Friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy people who can hold a good conversation about something serious, but also cry from so much laughter. Respect and loyalty go a long way with me. I take good care of my body and appreciate others who do the same. I am looking for partner who can also be my best friend. I want to challenge and be challenged. I hope to find someone who can be serious, but also be silly; someone who is motivated but also knows how to relax; someone who is experienced but likes also likes learning new things. Does any of that pique your interest?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I want a labrador or husky!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Sun. 21st/23rd St.'s. PCG. Brix. Rontoms. Noble Rot. Mississippi St. Killingsworth St. The Coast. Tillamook Forest. The Gorge. Mt. Hood. Bend.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Exercise, sports, travel, music, friends, food, good books, stimulating conversations

For fun

I like golf, bike riding, skiing, yoga, exercising, socially drinking, eating, conversing, traveling, laughing!

Last read

Three Cups of Tea, Aleph, Moonwalking with Einstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Psychology with an emphasis on cognitive, as well as Industrial/Organizational psyc.