Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If your ship doesn't come in, swim out to it...

In his own words

sh*t, is it possible to write one of these without coming off like a complete ass? Well, let's give it a try ... Seemingly like everyone else on the Western Seaboard, I moved here from NYC, but am originally from Montreal (the coolest little city with a heart of gold that unfortunately gets buried in a mountain of frozen water that falls from the sky (I believe it's called snow) between November and May). I enjoy mountain biking, rock climbing and scuba diving. I also enjoy mountain climbing, rock diving and scuba biking. (An hour with me and without at least some sarcasm is rather unlikely.) I am thoroughly enamored with driving myself up a wall with the NY Times Sunday crossword. I love BBQs with friends on Sundays, followed by the post-BBQ chill, and a post-post-BBQ chill episode of Weeds. I'd like to write the great american screenplay if doing so wasn't so cliched (and time-consuming). So instead I've taken up pinochle (and getting rather handy at it if I may say so...) My parents are still married. I have the three cutest nephews on the planet (no arguments please). I'm constantly in touch with my inner child via email. I have found Valhalla in Venice (its right off Speedway and Westminister...) Woody Allen movies, the late Jeff Buckley, anything recorded by Miles Davis prior to 1970, Kruder and/or Dorfmeister, the new Bon Iver, Jon Brion on Fridays at Largo, come to mind as especially wonderful. My pet peeves are pets, peeves, and people who use biting humor to transparently and unsuccessfully mask their darkest hidden fears. And I sincerely believe in daydreaming, if you have the time. And finally yes, I am trustworthy and can be serious. Trust me. Seriously. You? ... Well, you're beautiful without make-up, friendly to strangers, somewhat cranky when you don't get what you want, but sweet and sensitive. You're ambitious and realize that life is short and not to be wasted. You prefer walking to driving, but love long drives on sunny weekend days. You like parties but dislike small talk. You don't regret things. You look forward to life's pleasures. Like traveling, laughing, good friends, family. You need support at times, but are confident enough in yourself not to require constant attention. And you're romantic and voice your appreciation of the little things I do for you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

No pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road


New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Musical instruments, running, hiking, long drives up the coast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree No preference