Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going - laid back, down to earth. Fitness & sports minded. Enjoying life, one step at a time.

In his own words

I'm shy, quiet, and typically reserved, but open up as I get more comfortable. I like to cook and grill. I'm fitness minded. Extremely laid back and down to earth - simple. Very courteous. I'm a very good listener and I consider myself very detailed and organized. I have a big heart and I'm a compassionate person. I'm very loyal, and respect women. I am a stable person emotionally, and always have a positive outlook on life. I believe in hard work, and that nothing is easy. I don't believe in "hand me outs", and I work hard for anything I want. I value the things most people take for granted. After everything I've been through in life, I now understand the importance of the "little things" in life and found happiness in such. I'm self sufficient and financially responsible. Sure, I may not have a six-figure salary, but I know how to take care of my responsibilities. Previously self employed, with some college education. Would like to eventually go back to school to further my career. Once trained at the Orange County Fire/Rescue training facility. Strong, hard working individual, with a solid foundation. Typically work 45 hours a week, some weeks 50-65 hours. I'm a bigger guy - 6'2 210lbs. I have a great outlook on life and not really looking for a lot of drama or hoopla. Just looking to be friends - let's hang out and see where things go. I love watching sports - football, baseball, basketball, MMA etc. I don't really like overly-materialistic folks, shallow people, or liars. I'm looking for a woman who values time together, not just spending money. I like to cook, grill, BBQ, make food, bake, whatever. I may not be the greatest, but I'm not afraid to fail. I'm a shipping/receiving/warehouse manager at a chocolate factory. Material things don't really tickle my fancy. I value your time, and I don't necessarily need to spend money every day to have fun or a good time. If you're interested, contact me at four07-310-8four16.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness, Gators Dockside, Petty's Meats Seafood, Freshmarket, local food restaurants (carribean, greek, american, etc.), Dave 'n' Busters, etc. Shoot Straight (gun range)


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, John Lennon, Who, etc. 90's rock/metal - just about anything.. I also like Discovery/Velocity channel, History channel, etc. I love learning about things. In fact, I built the PC that I am typing this message on!

For fun

Enjoy 3d movies, sporting events, outdoor activities (kayaking, fishing, walking/running etc.) roller coasters, live music. Detailing my vehicle, going to the gun range.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently a shipping and receiving manager - at a chocolate factory. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree