Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a classy lady.

In his own words

Hello. So here a little about myself you should know. I'm an easy going guy looking for and easy going kinda of lady. When I put my head in to it, I can get pretty determined to accomplish what I need to do. For example, I pretty much nailed my last year's resolution and lost 33 pounds. I'm hoping I can do the same with this year's resolution. I'm also chivalrous, a bit of a goof ball sometimes, and some of my friends would also call me a bit of a nerd. They all would also say I'm kind, loyal, and few would say I'm a sweet-heart. When it comes to my friends if they need something I would go out of my way to help them out. What I'm looking for is a sweet, caring, fun girl. A partner in crime, my Bonnie to my Clyde if you will. If we become best friends you are halfway there with me. I'm also looking for something serious. I'm not looking for a one time thing, if you know what I mean. I'm going to leave it at that. If you like to know more send me an email.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had dogs most of my life. Right now I have a spoiled beagle. I never had a cat before, but I'm open to the idea of having one one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bar at Coral Gables Coco walk Flanigans Buffalo Wild Wings

Favorite things

As far as music is concerned, I pretty much like almost everything. Yet, when I want torelax or workout I usually listen to rock alternative. I don't usually get much time to watch tv but when I do I watch The walking dead and shows on netflix.

For fun

I like going to hockey games & baseball games. I also like going to comedy clubs, museums, and concerts. Most of the time, a group of my friends get together and play sports, board games, and video games.

Last read

I usually read the New York Times or my AP to keep up with what's going on. Other than that I usually read science fiction novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for a VIP lounge for an airline. I do it all when I'm there. Sometimes I'm the cook and sometimes I'm a waiter.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from Nicaragua
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Currently studing for computer science.