Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iChrista

29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 45 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold.

In her own words

Big gulps, huh? Wellp, see ya later! Nothing like a little Dumb and Dumber to break the ice. I moved to Fort Worth last year from Dallas and absolutely love it, this is in part due to my deep and abiding love of longhorns. Ohio is home for me. Graeter's ice cream and Wendy's will always have a soft spot in my heart, however I now understand the roots of the expression "American by birth, Texan through the grace of God." After all, barbeque is my favorite food group, so it must be in my (deliciously smoked) bones. I moved down here to continue to continue training for my work, which keeps me bopping back and forth between Cowtown and Big D. In other news, I lurve food. This may be evident by the 3 references to comestibles in the prior paragraph (4 if you consider Big Gulps a food!). I am counting down the days until the State Fair where I can get my hands on fried fill-in-the-blank. I'm also a not-so-closeted movie and TV junkie. I somehow managed to evade any spoilers to Season 3 of Game of Thrones, a personal point of pride for me. Of course, the anxiety has resumed with the new premier. Lucky for me, my heart is big enough to love movies equally. Like many a good 'Murican, I can quote long soliloquies from Anchorman. I will also wax poetic about anything Wes Anderson if prompted. Blech, that's FAR enough about me, let's hear about you! I'm still a relative Texas newbie and all by my lonesome, I'm looking for anyone willing to explore, and perhaps explain the whole tubing phenomenon down here. Pax

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, South Bend, Disney World, Hawaii, Ecuador. In Columbus, Easton and Penzey's Spices.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, David Bowie, and musicals (I cannot tell a lie). Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Chopped, most things Bravo (again, no lies) Gladiator, Minority Report, Topsy-Turvy, 40-year-old virgin. BBQ and Dessert

For fun

self-confessed television addict, movies, restaurants, working out.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dermatology resident. Yes, I know the Seinfeld reference. 73% accurate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Slovenian, which means my last name doesn't have enough vowels.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Notre Dame, so there's that.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Notre Dame, Ohio University