Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OBJECTIVE: (is this a resume?) I am...

In her own words

OBJECTIVE: (is this a resume?) I am spontaneous and carefree. I love to laugh until it hurts. I want social and entertaining...I desire charisma and charm. Most important, I want an inviting home and peace and music and cooking. My heart is bigger than Iowa's farm lands, where I was raised...and my mind is sharp and eager to be challenged. I love wine and travel (duh!)... ___________________________________ A DAY IN THE LIFE: Not to brag, but I have a really high IQ (JK!..sorta). I use it mainly to find the funniest and wittiest answers to life, the universe and everything....(and before you ask, yes, I know the answer to be 42). So with that in mind (HA!), my mind wanders and wonders. To give you an idea, I'll describe one brilliant day I had a while ago (still relevant but I do need to update my profile with fresh material). I went to an amazing pool party. I hugged my girl friends, I hugged my guy friends, I got a drink, I played volleyball (something I hadn't done in years and was fairly proud of myself for having no injuries and getting the ball over the net.) I borrowed my friend's Fifty Shades book and laid in the hammock to scour out the sexy parts, but my girlfriends all joined me because they want a "good read" too. Before we all tipped out of the hammock into a pile on the ground, we made sure to get some cute selfies. I took my shoes off...and went wandering by myself. I found a beautiful creek and began a half-hour stroll (more like painful sliding off rocks and tripping over stones). I sat down in the creek and felt the warm sun on my body and the refreshing water run over my legs. I then wandered back to the party where I socialized some more...until I was finally thrown into the pool by a "friend". I will get my revenge at a later date. Now in my hoodie and sweats, I stayed in the pool floating and laughing with my girlies. I eventually went home soaking wet not caring about my car seats or the electronics. I just needed to get some good music on, to end this most amazing end-of-summer day. That was fun and epic...and why I'd love to have a companion, a man to share all kinds of new experiences with. ...a man to laugh at me for trying to play volleyball ...a man to wonder where I've wandered (again) ...a man to exact revenge on my "friend" for me. ...a man to hold my hand and give me a little touch to let the world know I'm special to someone. I want to do that and more for HIM! For other information, please refer to your trusty Scorpio reference material. Some of it may be true... _____________________________________ WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Someone who can be ridiculous!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love my kitties! One is a Manx (lazy "meatball") named Kenya. The other is a Savannah (4th generation) named Zuri. I love monkeys and chipmunks, too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Loved: Chicago (lived kinda town!), southern Cali, desert southwest (several road/camping/jeep/boat trips in Moab, Canyonlands, Lake Powell, Vegas, Grand Canyon, Phoenix...etc.), Germany, Austria, Cancun.. Bucket List: Everywhere else..

Favorite things

My son, my coloring book, cooking shows, snowboarding, lounging, sports, dining, traveling, the moon, the clouds....and "cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels, doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles" .

For fun


Last read

The Happiness Advantage, Hitchhiker's Guide To the Galaxy (for the 50th time), Microsoft Lync Server 2013 Unleashed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Actually, this is a guessing game as I was adopted at birth and know nothing. Maybe you can help?
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Iowa Hawkeye, baby!