Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To infinity and beyond!

In her own words

Trying to get to know someone from a few words on a profile can be difficult. I thought that writing the first few, random things that came to mind when I thought of myself might be the best way to provide a bit of insight as to who I am. So here it goes: I'm a very laid back person and like to go with the flow, but know when it is time to be firm and stand up for what I want or know is right. I love reality TV, but do draw the line where the sole purpose is to exploit and degrade. I'm super competitive and enjoy a good win. Soccer is an awesome sport and I love playing it just as much now as I did when I was four. I am super close to my family and love them to pieces. I probably work a few too many hours, but am luckily enough to enjoy my job. Football is my favorite sport to watch with soccer being a close second. Kevin and Bean get me through the horrible 405 traffic each day. Adding bacon and avocado makes any food infinitely better. I've eaten a banana a day for as long as I can remember. My GPS is my best friend - I have a horrible sense of direction. I consider west and north to be the same and east and south to be the same. I'm a very optimistic person and try to find the good in every situation. The smallest things make me happy, and a sad movie can often make me cry. Honest is huge. I'm the type of person who would give an extra dollar back to a cashier who gave me incorrect change. I get along with most anyone. The one thing I can't handle is rude people. There is just no reason to be mean. I appreciate a good sarcastic sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, we will be friends. Looking forward to meeting someone great that I click with and enjoy spending time with. Who knows that person may just be you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel more. Did the after college faux backpacking trip through Europe. Rome was amazing! Switzerland was gorgeous!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Kanye West Eminem UFC Locked Up marathons Dexter Modern Family 500 Days of Summer

For fun

Concerts Comedy clubs Sporting events Anything active



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference