Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I want someone to fall into my life by Accident and stay on Purpose.

In his own words

Okay cool, well I'm born and raised in Atlanta, I'm goofy, silly, energetic, poetic, outgoing, adventurous, exciting, funny, SARCASTIC, humble, honest, trustworthy, faithful and (let me see what's another good word uuumm) Awesome lol. According to my friends, I've been verified as a movie junkie lol. I like talking walks and random trips whether it's out of state or somewhere we've never been in a state. I write poetry and music that I perform frequently. I'm not really a heavy drinker but when I do drink.. I Drank. Not really big on going to clubs but i do like lounges and Sports Bars N Grills. Absolutely love to eat but I HATE CHICKEN with a passion. Love to cook and try new different things. Enjoy playing Basketball, Football, Pool, Swimming and Spades (Yes, I Am The King in Spades). And I love to talk about any and everything. I only have 2 goals. First goal is to be the greatest father that I can be to all of my children when Im blessed to have them. I understand how hard is to become a man or a stronger woman without a Father present, so it's my duty to FOREVER be there for my blessings no matter how old they are. And my second goal is to just be Happy. Of course Im going to be wealthy but I rather be broke and Happy than Rich and Miserable. Im looking for someone who is sweet, kind, honest, outgoing, fun, energetic and full of life. Someone who is strong, dependable and determined to achieve any goal she sets her mind too. Im looking for a warm heart to call home with a beautiful personality that brightens the Sun's day as well as mine. Adventurous, outspoken, charismatic and compacted with love to give. Someone who understand the value of love and the power embedded within that word. Someone who is not afraid of taking chances and risk, I mean hey what's the worse that could happen. Preferably between the height of 4'11-5'6. Someone who is not afraid of showing off their natural beauty because being you is what makes you beautiful. Long story short... Im looking for a Woman, not another girlfriend. Hey I'm not giving y'all my whole life on here, let's talk and I'll let my actions describe who I am!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference