Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Shelbyville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A womans heart should be so hidden in Christ, that a man should have to seek Him first to find her.

In her own words

Hi my name is Dominique and I am in one of the greatest relationships EVER...with the Lord! This relationship is teaching me how to handle all other relationships in my life and I am so thankful. I really believe the saying, “A woman's heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him just to find her.” ? Maya Angelou. I am buried in God's love and I DESERVE a man who seeks God first and allows God to be the head of his life. I have been living in Kentucky almost 2 years. I am currently studying to become a Pre-School teacher. I am a proud aunt but I do not have children of my own. My niece keeps me on my toes, so it's probably a good thing I don't have children yet. I have lots of siblings and I love my family. Thanks to the word of God, I now understand that everything I have as well as the things I do not have are all blessings from God. It is all because of God's grace and mercy that I am the beautiful, God-fearing, God loving, selfLESS woman I am today. I workout atleast three times a week. Currently doing the "Insanity"'s tough but I've made it through more pain than Sean T can put me through! Lol! I am working on the total package Spirit...Mind...Body...Soul. I know that if this is what I desire in my mate, I have to hold myself to the same standards. I love playing and watching basketball and just getting out and about doing whatever is exciting at the moment! I believe in enjoying life to it's fullest! I am single and open to the possibilities of love, marriage and family...In God's Perfect Timing of course! I come from a two parent household, I have alot of siblings. Big families are great to grow up in, I expect my mate to understand the importance of family. I am pretty open about profession, education and social status because I understand that those things alone do not make a person. An ideal mate would be one who is interested in learning to love his mate in their very unique way and not trying to do what worked for the person they dated previously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Church, J.Alexanders, P.F Changs, Oakbrook Mall, Hollywood Blvd Theater, Oxmoore Mall, Miami, West Palm Beach and the Dominican Republic/

Favorite things

I love gospel music. I also enjoy jazz, hip-hop and neo soul.

For fun

I love movies. I like great restaurants! Music and poetry are my loves!

Last read

Its your time by Joel Olsteen, Super Rich By Russell Simmons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Pre-School Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Bachelor's in Early Elementary Ed.