Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You can present the material, but you can’t make me care.” - Bill Watterson

In his own words

I realize this is a bit long. Sorry, I type really fast. Feel free to read these out of order, this is America after all. And if you want to chat, please don't email me here, I haven't subscribed, yet! You: …are 23-34 yrs old. 35-37 might work. I tend to like women a bit younger than myself, but prefer post-college age. I subscribe to the age-is-just-a-number theory, but 38-plus is a dealbreaker! Probably 25-30 is my ideal range. If you’re under 27, please be mature! If you're divorced, etc, please be done with that chapter of your life, I don't like sharing...if it gets to that point. I like women who aren’t too thin or too heavy. If you’re over 175 lbs, I’m probably not interested. No BBWs, sorry. I need a minimum 50 lb buffer between your weight and mine. I like long hair, any color, so no baldies or wiffles. I'm looking more for a girl next door type. I’m a sucker for ponytails and a Tshirt, or sunglasses and a summerdress. As far as my ideal woman's personality, I don't think that's something you can have preset expectations of. It's the Seatbelt Theory: you either click or you don't. Messy houses are a pet peeve, so be at least a bit on the neat-side please! I like spontaneity and have a weakness for cute goofy girls, as long as they're not too awkward. I'm not looking for my clone that has every interest I do, but maybe a few? See below. Some of my own qualities I am looking for in you: honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, intelligence, and family values. Me: I’m 37, but feel and look more like 26. I’m a bigger guy at 225lbs but still in shape. If you’re into skinny dudes, that’s not me. I'm allergic to cats. BAD. I’m an avid reader, but not in a bookclub. I live pretty green, but I’m not a tree hugger. I’m white in the winter, but brown in the summer (Irish/Italian). My favorite number is 13. I have all my hair and wont ever recede or go bald, but I'm not a hairy guy body-wise. I like TV, but don’t have cable (netflix). Movies: I like comedies,dramas, thrillers, action, horror. I love watching foolsball, and hockey. Baseball is boring to me but I do like going to live games. I love the outdoors, nature, and the woods. I like to camp, especially in summer. I like animals, esp dogs, and I am a firm believer in the catch n' release theory when it comes to bugs indoors, even bees or spiders. I guess I’m more of a homebody now that I’ve hit my 30’s, but I'm no agoraphobe. I love breakfast food and a bold Starbuck’s is a morning must. I’m a pretty good cook, so I eat at home more than at resteraunts…Really? I spelled resteraunts wrong? That’s not a good precursor to my next fun fact: I’m smart yo, and you should be 2, or at least borderline intelligent. I don’t want to have to tie your shoelaces or cut your pancakes. I’m polite and respectful, but am a sarcastic wise-ass too. I have an unpredictable, razor-sharp wit that will leave you in stitches, tho I'm quiet around strangers and newbies. I always hold the door. I have ninja-like reflexes. I’m not a big drinker, though I do sometimes in summer, or while dining out. I don’t like or do drugs, neither should you. I hate drama and am very honest. If you’re going to lie to me, tell me I’m beautiful. My parents/extended family and I are very close. I work as a janitor at a college...sometimes I see a math equation on the board and just solve best friend is Ben Affleck

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

FYI I'm badly allergic to cats (asthma, and I dont have asthma aside from this). I generally won't be indoors with cats for very long

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anyplace with good breakfast. A pub or bar n grill that has good grub. Good BBQ or a steakhouse. Italian...Rino's in Eastie: hidden gem! Love al fresco in the summer (esp. waterfront). THE Flour Cafe!!! A must visit, even without me with you!

Favorite things

hockey, football, a med-rare steak, italian food,seafood (esp in summer), red hot chili peppers, I love basset hounds & eng. bulldogs! Going home to see my family/friends in CT, where Im orig from.

For fun

Concerts, Ocean, Biking, Camping, Grilling, Reading, Traveling, Weights, TV/Movies, Cook, People watch, Lay out, Lay in, Surf the web for things I dont need. Walk the beach, Write.

Last read

I read a new book once a week and am sick of updating this section



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference