Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm going through a really cool transition...

In his own words

I'm going through a really cool transition period in my life. Up until last year, I was a high school history teacher in the South Bronx teaching for 9 years and loved every minute I spent in front of the classroom teaching our nation's youth however, I found that I wasn't able to inspire the motivational change that I wanted to within the structure of the department of education. At the end of the 2014 school year, I decided to leave the beaten path, hang up my chalk and ruler, and go into business with my former and first principal who started a company solely focused on motivating teens and working on social emotional development. We also work with parents and educators, motivating and informing them on how to better reach the teens they are molding. It's been an adventurous ride since we started but I have to say that every day I wake up and really believe that I'm making a difference in my community. Professionally, I found my path but I also made a commitment to finding my way in my personal life as well. I've made a lot of changes in my life and lifestyle, so here I am, a different me than what existed even a year ago, not a finished product but someone who has grown into bigger shoes, learned to embrace the lighter side of the force and challenged the proverbial fork in the road. Well enough about me I think you get the point. When it comes to what I'm looking for; it's a bit more complicated. I'm looking for someone who is also on that road, someone who is searching for their best or at least better selves. First and foremost, I want a relationship built on communication, I think being open, honest, trusting and trustworthy begins with good communication. I want a relationships that challenges the norm with someone that will challenge me and my thoughts. I want a relationship built on kindness with someone who has values that allow her to put herself in the shoes of others, because that woman will love me through thick and thin as I would her. I want a relationship that thrives off of happiness, not just being happy but also getting off of making each other happy. I want a relationship that asks the right questions like; how was your day, how are you feeling and is there anything I can do to make you feel better? In the end, I believe that chemistry is more important than lists of specific interests and wants. Sometimes we mistake the two and mix them up; in other words, it would be nice to find a woman who loves football as much as I do but I'd rather have a woman who is open minded to enjoying football with me even if she would never truly love it or even truly understand it. I actually found some of my favorite things from being open minded for example; yes I love Titanic, long walks through nature and candles lol) I pride myself on being open minded and believe that finding joy in anything is the key to living a happy life and having happy relationships. So hopefully found this at least interesting, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Pets are awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite was Rome visited Bergerac, England and Amsterdam; I love museums so Paris is always great, the Bronx Botanical Gardens and the zoo. I would love to travel to more destinations, Egypt, Brazil and Japan are at the top of my list.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I'm an artist who produces and writes music which is motivated by my love of all types of music genres. I believe good music should have some kind of feeling to it. I love watching television series, ask me which ones.

For fun

My interests are history, art and music and movies. I love Giants football! I Like going to Yankee or Met games but don't we all? I'm an athlete so I love working out and keeping my body in shape doesn't make me conceited just conscious.

Last read

Every day a Friday by Joel Olsteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Boldly entering the business of Education!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Culture is a beautiful thing :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Thinking like Pi; why can't you practice different religions?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Connecticut with a bachelors in History, Go Huskies! I got my post grad degree in Education from Manhattanville college and getting my admin license and eventual Masters maybe even PhD from College of St. Rose.