Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Long Valley, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for checking out my profile!...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for checking out my profile! What can I say about myself.... Well, i'm a very loyal person and if you are one of my friends or family, then you know i will be there for you no matter what. The people in my life come before anything else, period. I know how fragile life can be and i will never take for granted basic things like health. I love people who stand up for what they believe in and i hate bullies. I am the anti-bully so bullies watch out! i love genuine people. Values that are very important to me are Trust, Honestly, Loyalty, Integrity and Courage. I love life and i think the chief purpose in life should be to enjoy it. i believe that with the right person anything can be fun(yes, even cleaning the grout in the shower). Ultimately, like most people, i am looking for someone to grow old with and to share my life adventures with, but I guess you have to start somewhere and thats why I'm here!! I would say that my ideal match would be someone who can be my everything(best friend, companion, partner, lover, spotter, getaway driver....) and who is laid back but can also let loose and have fun! :-) I definitely don't take myself too seriously and it would be nice to meet someone similar. And yes, I have a job, a car, all of my teeth, a house and I shy away from wearing stained wifebeaters .... So a little more about myself and my interests: I consider myself well rounded, I like getting my hands dirty but love to clean up and go out on the town also, i'm confident but considerate, I love being active and outside but also enjoy being on the couch for a blockbuster night, I can fix just about anything, in the past I have had to travel a lot for work but thankfully my role has shifted and that has slowed down so now I would like to travel more for vacation(but need a partner), i love to laugh and joke but i can also be serious when i have to be. I love animals and have adopted many throughout my life but have no interest in living on a farm. I wear slacks and dress shirts during the week but I'm more of a jeans guy on the weekend. I appreciate the simple things in life that many people take for granted. I'm not a big fan of putting really personal info on this website, but there is a young child in my life who I love like he was my own and he is an important part of my life. What I'm looking for in you: Someone light hearted, kind, loyal, family oriented and down to earth. Success is a plus but i'm more impressed by someone who is genuine and honest. I'm definitely not looking for a professional athlete but it would be nice if you cared about health and fitness and you could join me in some fun out door adventures or at least try :-) And don't get me wrong, that last sentence is not about looks, its more about living a healthy active lifestyle. Basically, someone who is open to new things and not afraid to get into a little trouble with me occasionally! I'm not a huge fan of online dating and I would much rather meet face to face since no matter how many emails we send back and forth, ultimately we really have to meet to see if there is chemistry. Some people shy away from rushing things but I just think I do better in person than over email but I guess you have to start somewhere. The way I look at it is if we hit it off great, or if we walk away being friends than it was still worth meeting, I mean who doesn't want more friends, right? ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

anywhere tropical where you can go snorkeling :-) but since there is no place like this in NJ i would say state parks, beaches, local cities, etc.


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Summer, raspberries, fruit, Italian food, the beach, snorkeling, laughing, a warm fire on a cold day, Halloween, fast cars, slow jeeps, Michael Mann movies, The Walking Dead, shows on animal planet, chocolate milk, animals, tools, time with family!!

For fun

I enjoy any activities outside, i know, i know....typical answer, but seriously...hiking, mountain biking, cycling, walking, the beach, camping, 4 wheeling in my jeep, autocross, etc. i enjoy hanging out with genuine people and i love laughing :-

Last read

Probably Maxim magazine or JP magazine. I also enjoy home improvement magazines/books which helped a lot when i was rebuilding my house, haha.. oh yeah, and your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a typical product of the NY melting pot!!! Italian, Greek, German, Irish...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering