Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Everyday is a chance to start anew, and be the best version of you that you can be.

In her own words

This Match thing... I am still not sure what I think about it. Meeting people online seems like a daunting task as chemistry and spark are so important and hard to gauge by chatting online. Always the optimist I will see if that spark can be found through mere words, and hey if not it's always nice to meet new people! Traveling is high in my "to do" list and I hope I make it to Machu Picchu ,Angkor Wat, Costa Rica, Greece and Thailand just to name a few. I have been to Italy and really enjoy an annual trip to an all inclusive to really relax! I enjoy playing and watching soccer. I have been playing since I was 5 and can't imagine not having it in my life. I just started playing Gaelic Football (I had no idea what it was until I played haha), I like it, though I need some work! I try to practice yoga 3 days a week. Besides the great benefits of stretching, it clears my mind and is my "me" time. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. The ocean is very important to me, and I don't really know if I can ever move away from it! On a gloomy day I enjoy sofa time and a good movie (or 2) or this new fandangled DVR and hulu thing! I love to cook and believe I do so quite well. I find peace in the kitchen and find joy in seeing other people enjoy the food I have prepared. I am very sassy and require and equally sassy companion whether it's a friendship or more, no wall flowers :) I enjoy being challenged intellectually. I am in school, and I love it. Learning is amazing and so empowering. I think I will continue to pursue learning more on subjects that interest, enlighten and challenge me...even once the degrees have been earned. I look forward to life and the future, and having a sidekick (or I could be Robin) to enjoy it with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is AWESOME!!! Must love dogs because I sure do love my lil' guy! I am completely a dog person, but I am an animal lover so I will give almost every pet a chance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely fell in love with Italy when I went and I hope to travel abroad again soon! Hawaii is always a favorite spot for me and every now and again a very typical and cliched trip to a resort to simply relax is in order.

Favorite things

How I met your mother, Friends, and the Big Bang theory are among my current favorite shows. I also enjoy the history channel and have a guilty pleasure for some ridiculous reality shows since they make me feel like a better person :) and SOA

For fun

LOVE soccer, and have been playing since I was five. Still try to find time to do it at least once a week. I enjoy learning new things and trying new things. I will try almost anything once.

Last read

Chelsea Handler never fails to make me laugh out loud even in very quiet public settings... Last book I read was her Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang... Recently.finished.the Immortal Life of Hennrieta Lacks. AMAZING.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Finishing school and working in the bar until I am finished....It is approaching quickly! I can see the light at the end of the tunnel now!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Finishing up!