Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 10 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a professional who likes to have fun and enjoy the finer things in life!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has a young heart, but has an open mind and wants more out of life. I want someone who is determined and serious, yet knows how to have fun and have a good time. I am a 33-yr old bright single, never been married, childless woman who is looking for someone who is not afraid of commitment in the long term and is looking for a good woman to complete him and can appreciate a woman who is smart and intelligent, but knows when to let her man take the lead. Also, I am looking for someone who appreciates a woman who, although book-smart and a professional, can cook, clean and loves to pamper her guy and someone who can reciprocate.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a romantic @ heart. I love to enjoy the finer things in life (within reason). I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. I just returned from a Mexican crusie with my mom and love the beach.

Favorite things

My favorite things are reisling wines (or anything white that is semi-sweet to sweet), and my favorite color is pink. I am addicted to Vh1 reality shows and love forensic science shows too. I love a good romantic comedy or horror flick too.

For fun

I love to go to wine tastings, shop (what woman doesn't?) cook, and bake.

Last read

I must admit, I am not much of a reader of novels since I got out of school. I am a magazine junkie though--- any magazine that is $1.99 I usually pick up because I can't pass up a deal. Yes, I am a sucker for entertainment news-- my guilty pleasur



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I teach post-secondary education/ college/ Management and business classes
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.S. Political Science and Economics Masters of Business Administration (MBA)