Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hyper5

42 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-55 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Regularly
Thank you for stopping by…. I am Middle...

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by…. I am Middle Eastern ( Half Egyptian/Half Syrian) Born and raised in Kuwait. All my past Jobs were travelling I have lived in many countries over the last 10 years and now I have been in NYC for 2. Very Loyal, very driven, and I spend a lot time at the gym. I am in good shape over all….. I love NYC and I love meeting people all the time Although I get the dating scene here but I refuse to do the 3 date process. I meet people as friends in groups or one on one no problem but very casual. The reason is when with friends you are in your true element, you’re not BSing your way through the dates to get some by the 3rd. Step 1: we meet as friends a few times my treat, I promise you will have fun I am really fun and I have been blessed with great friends Step 2: If there is an attraction we go out on a date alone and explore eachother Step 3: If we hit it off as friends great, If as lovers even better, If not it’s ok and lets move on I have been divorced for 5 years and have not had a girlfriend since then; the reason is I DO believe in Love and soul mates so I won’t settle. NY is the city of people, of fun, education and innovation, and I have dated many over the 5 years, I am looking for QUALITY not QUANTITY!! What is Quality or the things I won’t compromise? 1. Most important is MODESTY, I don’t care if you are MILLIONAIRE or a Waitress, I treat people the same way, I would love a woman that can be smart enough to carry a good conversation, and can sit with a homeless person and carry a conversation. I truly believe we are all equal but we all have our reasons for where we are and I do believe every person has value or new knowledge, I would like to learn 2. Family and Friends: Most of my friends I have known 30 years they are my family, if you don’t like any of them because, I will love your Family and friends even if I don’t like them for you. I appreciate and value Family and Friends 3. I like a woman that takes you to the next level. What I mean, is when we talk about an idea or project, I would love someone to come back with a way to make it better. In anything from buying a home, a job: as partners we will do the research we will support each other and become better. What’s the use of two brains thinking if one is not working 4. GYM: I go to the gym 5 to 6 times a week. I have always been an athlete, I could lose 5 pounds, but I do care about being fit. And I would love a partner that loves exercising. And I feel strongly about the above, and I wont comprise with that. But everything else I am open to, I can adapt and change but the 4 comments above define me… I hope I am not too aggressive, but if your interested in meeting I would love to meet, If your looking for a friend sure, a lover sure, or just a good laugh and fun… Please let me know.. Hope to meet my Soul mate…. LAST but not Least, I am always a gentleman, BUT BUT BUT, I am not very tolerant of to many questions and smss' and or emails' I can answer what ever you want, but i would rather to meet and talk... I know people BS on this site, but I don't and if you want a million emails to feel safe, Sorry to tell you, there is always a risk meeting people..... You can never trust through msgs' because it can be a lie... Lets be quick efficient , NICE and always respectful.... QUALITY NOT QUANTITY!

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Capetown

Favorite things

People, Cultures and laughing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference