Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Legendary Hero, gamer, hungry

In his own words

I'm tall (6'1"), on the skinny side, have strong work ethics, a burning passion, a dry sense of humor, and could eat pizza all the time like a ninja turtle. Video games are my passion and have been since I was young, especially anything Nintendo related like Zelda and Mario. I aspire to be a game designer with a game journalist as a close second since creating my own fanzines inspired by Nintendo Power. In my spare time I've run fansites, maintained a blog writing reviews, done game programming, recorded and edited game videos, and ran a video game music radio station. I work full time at a retailer on the inventory side of things and need to do something that uses my brain more. Too much of my time is taken up by something not inline with my interests and I need to change that before I get older. Exercise is important to me and I took up running several years ago to keep in shape, usually at a few lakes nearby and I've made use of Wii Fit. I haven't played enough games in the last year or so but have been playing a lot of my 3DS lately. I lapsed in reading novels for a while besides reading manga. I always need be getting enough enough art, whether that's video games, movies, music, or uh... art. I go to any event where enthusiasm for video games and related stuff is happening like Otakon, MAGFest (3 nights of rock bands and video games -, and PAX East. MAGFest is in a couple of weeks, and PAX East in 3 months and I'm setting them as my goals since they're relevant to my career interests. [Currently do not have paid account, but am on OKC]

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I've always loved dogs and cats, would love to get a dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fuddruckers, Lake Elkhorn, Centennial Park, Pei Wei, Chipotle, 5 Guys, Borders, Ocean City, MAGFest, National Harbor


Howard Community College, Columbia, MD

Favorite things

Video Games, Nintendo, Zelda, Metroid, Mario, video game music, Minibosses, Metroid Metal, , Daft Punk, Muse, Pizza, anime, manga, movies, Netflix, Pandora, Scott Pilgrim, Star Wars, Tron Legacy, Mario Kart, Chipotle, running, DS Lite, Adventure Time

For fun

Playing video games, watching movies and anime, listening to vgm and watching live bands, running for exercise, driving places with GPS, reading comics and novels, blogging, video editing,sorting music collection

Last read

Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire, Vampre Hunter D vol 1 Currently getting back into reading novels instead of just manga and graphic novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently working full time in retail doing inventory and non-sales things and doing my best to go undected by customers when I go on the sales floor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Irish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Computer Science