Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Encino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'10" (208cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Tall man with big heart.

In his own words

I am a tall, dark and handsome man. I stand at 6 foot 10. Yes, I really am that tall. I have no kids and no x-wife. I am looking for a best friend and a soulmate. I am BIG on family and hope you are the same. I don't have kids, but want to get married and have some! I am funny, honest, loyal and trustworthy...and I know how to treat a woman. I am low maintenence and not so much into the whole club scene. I love spending time in the outdoors with that someone and with family. I love to cook ethnic food and other dishes. I love travel and being spontaneous! I am REAL!!!!! I LIKE everything from Nickelback to Garth Brooks (not into hip hop, RandB, techno or house). If there's more you want to know about me, please ask! The woman I'm looking for is very easy to describe and here goes: She's single and drama free. She's family oriented and wants kids and a hubby (someday). She's open minded, honest and willing to try new things. I also hope she has similar interests and values as me. Maybe she'll finish my sentences and to look at me like I'm her everything, because I want to be hers. Oh, and she must love tall men! As for the physical (the least important part) she must be at least 5 ' 8 " to 6 feet tall. She can be thick or thin!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Luis Obispo. I used to live there! I also enjoy Mexico, Santa Barbara, San Diego and Catalina.

Favorite things

I love ethnic food, ie., Armenian, Italian, etc. I like all kinds of music, except rap, hip hop, techno and house. I love to dance salsa and ballroom. And I try to not watch too much tv.

For fun

In my spare time, I LOVE the outdoors---going to the lake, the beach, or a hike, camping, traveling and spontaneous road trips! I also love karaoke, concerts and cooking. Spending time with friends and family is important to me!

Last read

The secret by Rhonda Byrne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'10" (208cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree