Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I left my life behind in Chicago to move to Toronto for work in Sept 2012. Just trying to make some new friends and explore the city.

In his own words

I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. I don't really have a "type". I've never done online dating before, but since I just moved to a city in which I literally know no one outside of work, now seems like as good of time as any to check it out. I grew up in Michigan and attended my dream school (U of M) where I was an Econ major. I've lived in Chicago since graduation and have worked for the same investment research firm for the past 5 years. Earlier this year, my boss asked if I would be interested in moving out to our Toronto office to expand our area of business into the Canadian market. It was a great opportunity and I didn't have a house or girlfriend, so why not? The hardest part about moving away from Chicago was saying goodbye to my roommate and best friend, my brother. I'm incredibly close with my family and speak to my grandmother daily. I'm very grateful for how easy it is to communicate with my parents. My friends would describe me as outgoing. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I'm pretty easy going and don't let the little things get to me, except when I'm hungry, and then all bets are off and I admittedly become completely irrational. Wow, its awkward talking about myself this much. I'm not really sure who the perfect girl is, but I'll know it when I meet her. She'll smile often and have a positive outlook on life. She'll always be willing to try something new (I have little patience for people who are unwilling to step beyond their comfort zone. You don't have to LOVE caviar, but at least f**king try it if someone goes to the trouble to serve it to you). She'll be smart and witty and willing to call me out on my occasional bullsh*t. Her confidence will make her sexier than makeup ever could (haha, I can't believe I just wrote that, but its true), but she'll also know what to do with the makeup. Until then, I just want to have fun, meet new people, and experience everything Toronto has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently traveled to Croatia for "The Yacht Week". It was an insane week sailing from port to port and non-stop partying. Met a lot of good friends from around the world. I'll be going back next summer, assuming my body has healed by then.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I regularly watch most of the HBO and Showtime shows, but I've also been drawn in by Honey Boo Boo (don't judge me). I primarily listen to hiphop, rock, and electronic, but I appreciate everything. In terms of food, I pretty much like everything.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan, especially football. I may start watching more hockey now that I reside in the great white north...if they ever play again. I'm a very adventurous eater and will never turn down an opportunity to try a new restaurant.

Last read

I have very random tastes. Of the last 3 books I read, one was by F. Scott Fitzgerald, one was about pre-Columbian native American society, and the other was 50 Shades of Grey (yeah, I read and enjoyed it, and i'm man enough to admit it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Relocated to Toronto for work within an investment research firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Armenian and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference