Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*Tap *tap *tap...Is this thing on????

In her own words

Me, in snippets: I like taking pictures, mostly of people's faces... I like yoga - a bunch. I'm energetic... I like the tickle in my ears when they equalize....if I have an itch on one side, I feel compelled to scratch other-side's counter point also (no idea why I feel the need to and I tell myself just to leave it - and i don't listen!!)... I like butterflies in my stomach, whether I'm kayaking or with a fella....I want to sky dive real bad, am absolutely terrified to jump out of a plane, am a pescetarian, love Rom-Coms, eat a lot of vegan food, cook a lot of vegetarian food, think a couple vices are a good thing, am real happy waking up in my tent, preferably down by the river, have lived in a van....down by the river...have to feed people....can thoroughly entertain myself....are you tired of reading yet? I don't want to over-snippet.... I'm probably a little odd. My final snippet - In all honestly, I'm not all that comfortable with on-line dating....I did it once before, like 5 years ago, and think its wild to see some of the same people - same photos and all - with no updates - hmmmmm? Curious. That was more than a snippet...maybe a little more of a tangent... I don't know how to answer the "who Im looking for part." I usually know if I'm going to click with someone pretty quickly. I don't need my guy to have all the same interest as me. I'm a big fan of gentlemanly, strong, witty outdoorsmen. I guess that just about sums it up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the world: The Grand Canyon, Idaho, Greece, Texas (don't judge me, my nieces live there: ), ColoRADo, West Virginia, and pretty much anywhere with rivers and mountains. Locally: Ozo Coffee, The Med, Zo Ma Ma's Street Food, Amante

For fun

Whitewater kayaking tops the list, but I also like taking photos, running, cooking, and checking out local coffee shops.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series (The Girl that played with Fire, The Girl that kicked the Hornet's Nest), Child 44....I am currently reading: Gone Girl (twisted story!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in healthcare and have been for roughly 8 years. I have loved the different directions it has taken me so far and I look forward to where it will lead me in the future!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. My primary roots are German and Scotch Irish, so I'm told.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The "education" section seems like a good place to add that I can't help notice when a person misuses: your, you're, to, too, AND there, their and they're. Blame my mom she was a teacher! Interpretation: I hope you know (not no) the difference:)