Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Westchester, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The author creates games and clouds for a...

In his own words

The author creates games and clouds for a living. He is both a techno-phile and cultural. He's non-religious and an excellent speller; He believes in Costco, but not Wal-Mart. He enjoys all types of movies and believes Netflix is a great thing. But he also is a reader who has two large full bookcases in his living room. He has some geeky interests (like scifi) as well as many non-geeky ones (like hiking). Hence the 'hybrid'. He is intensely loyal, and is looking for people to meet in the Real World(TM) rather than online pen-pals. He is looking for someone to explore with; Starting with Los Angeles, perhaps Hawaii, Europe, Australia and beyond. He successfully hiked Mt Whitney a couple years ago after a few months of training and Half Dome last year; Maybe taking a break from super-long hikes for a bit! Short hikes anyone? He'll plan dates, so you don't have to. But doesn't mind help! He's looking for something long-term, not casual. He's very attracted to smart women who have their stuff together. Enjoy random events around town: food truck fest, cemetery screenings, Museum of Jurassic Technology, ghost hunt at a deserted downtown skyscraper? Maybe hiking, reading, trying new restaurants, shows, traveling, and just exploring the city? Like a good balance of outdoors activities as well as indoors activities? You may be his match... Drop him a line if any of the above sounds interesting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 small cat named Nika. My first pet ever. She meets me at the door and is like a calmer dog that won't go on walks.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

England, Ireland, Mexico, Hawaii, Canada and 30 states but i'd love to see more, esp Japan, Australia and more Europe. As far as local hot spots go, not really a big fan of loud bars or clubs. Theatre, Comedy, movies, game nights, evenings in.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Favs: Board games, card games, Tech, Diet Coke, Tivo, Twin Peaks, Portlandia, Lost, Parks and Rec, Jeans, t-shirts, Arrested Development, 80s, Delerium, Bird York, Macs, Vonnegut, Douglas Adams, Game of Thrones... NPR / KCRW / KPCC

For fun

Exploring bookstores, museums, live theatre/shows, most all games, reading, tivo, eating all foods, lounging, hiking, geocaching, road trips, playing with my 8 year old twin nieces, sleeping in on Sundays.

Last read

Last: Fifth book of Song of Ice and Fire.. I enjoy all types of books, but history, Scifi, fantasy, science mostly. Whether it be Discover, The Economist, LA Times or the 'SkyMall' catalog, i'll read just about anything. I love books and reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work on games for a living, so of course my job is fun, as everyone's should be. I don't believe in working at a job you dislike. Life is too short for that.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC San Diego