Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up. - Picasso

In her own words

ME: I am, in one word, passionate. I received a degree in Illustration from SCAD, and I specialize in digital painting and fashion illustration. I am Editor-in-Chief of a fashion magazine that is launching this summer (!!) and I absolutely adore my job. Art is a huge part of my world (my art/your art/good & shitty art) and I can't seem to get enough of it. Most of my days are filled with sketchbooks, coffee, big dreams/little ideas, fighting with Adobe InDesign, and taking yoga breaks with my dog. In a shocking twist of events, she's much better at downward facing dog than I am. I write poetry under a secret pen name that I will probably never tell anyone about. Ever. Maybe. Unless I am bribed with dark chocolate and popcorn. I'm good at: drawing, refusing to fold laundry, losing phone chargers, not making eye contact on the train, eating food above typical white girl levels of spicy, being optimistic & baking amazingly unhealthy treats. YOU, hopefully: I'm drawn to charming intellect and witty banter. I want to be challenged, to be thrown into the fire, to be pulled by a magnetic force that is too strong for me to fight against. I try to be positive and intuitive, moderately self-aware. I'm an independent person, but I feel that great relationships evolve from two equally strong individuals. I find creativity wildly alluring. Creativity is not necessarily only the act of artistic expression, but the act of free thinking. I have an insatiable appetite for adventure, and I would love to meet someone that shares the same hunger for exploration. In essence, I am hungry: for life, for art, for knowledge, for fun, for the unexpected and the seldom experienced. I want to meet someone that feels the same hunger, passion and fire that I do. I am often dreamy; you can be often logical (or dreamily illogical.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to the city, but I love cute little bars in Alphabet City (Elsa, The Summit) and I'm always down for a waffle eating contest at The Clinton Street Baking Co.


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Music: Grimes, The Rolling Stones, MØ, Frank Ocean, and any soulless pop track that makes me want to dance. Artists: Rothko, Picasso, Soutine, Audrey Kawasaki, Jeff Soto, Mark Ryden, any pop surrealist.

For fun

I love escaping the city with friends for a quick weekend trip. Going out for drinks and doodling on bar napkins/receipts. Taking my dog to the park. I'm still a NYC baby, so getting lost/found again is my new favorite hobby.

Last read

I always have HiFructose/Elle magazines on hand. I read endless amounts of poetry. My favorite books are Leonard Cohen's "The Book of Longing" and Bukowski's "Burning in Water, Drowning in Fire." I just finished "The Sun Also Rises" by Hemingway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Editor-in-Chief for a small fashion magazine, freelance fashion illustrator.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Always searching, always looking for answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral