Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Upper Marlboro, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Glenarden, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile's just much easier to be happy.

In her own words

I'm passionate about life and live and breathe health and fitness and sports...I'm a huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan...born and raised in the steel city. I can go out or I can sit at home on the couch and have a great time. I'm very close with my family and friends. People who are genuine make me smile. I laugh daily and think I'm pretty funny too....I try not to take myself too seriously all the time. I'm grateful for waking up everyday and for the success that I have gained in my life....I am humble though. I'm full of energy and love to be spontaneous. I love to travel all over the country. I love to learn new things and I respect everyone I meet. I am one of the most selfless people and I love making other people happy. I'm always looking for ways to improve myself. I only associate with positive people. I try to live one day at a time. I am still like most people, a work in progress, but I like where I'm headed. As far as who I would like to meet....well, it is easy to say what you think you want but through experience, it's even easier to know what you don't just never know who you will meet in life so keeping an open mind is a must HOWEVER, making me laugh and smile more than making me cry and frown is a requirement :) I can say with confidence that I want someone who is a complement not a supplement to the relationship and a friend first. I would like to meet someone who knows I am not perfect but thinks my imperfections are perfect for him.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm much more comfortable around dogs now that I am older and want one, but right now w/ my schedule the only thing I can remember to feed other than myself is my bamboo plant. I hate cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lounges, sporting events. NYC (Love BK and Harlem), U Street, Beaches, Gyms, I love jazz clubs and broadway plays, MGM Grand in Vegas (I always win big there). Happy Hour.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Chocolate, Sweet tea, Steak, Happy Hour, Old School R&B, hip hop, the human body, bacon, an infant's laugh, Journaling, Parks, Dolphins, Beaches, Reading, Sports Center, MSNBC, Working out, Listening to rain, Cross Fit, Steelers, Scandal, smoothies

For fun

Attending Sporting Events, Working out, Shopping, Cooking, Hanging out w/ Friends and Family, Casino, Traveling, Going to the movies, Bowling, Eating at different restaurants, Laughing, Dancing, Shooting Range, Relaxing at home on the couch

Last read

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff and All of it's Small Stuff, The Help and The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Understanding and Prevention of Noncontact ACL Injuries, Switch, Tattoos on the Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was an ATC for collegiate men's basketball/football for 10 yrs and an adjunct professor in a grad program teaching cadaver anatomy during that time. I'm now a Regional Director of Healthy Living for a non-profit and own a personal training company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not overly religious but do have strong faith. I believe in treating others how you want to be treated and respect all religions however, it would be nice to meet someone who shares similar values.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's from the University of Pittsburgh and a Master's from Old Dominion University in Sports Medicine. Deciding whether or not to go back for my PhD in Education....procrastinating :(