Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Scientist, business owner, musician,...

In his own words

Me: Scientist, business owner, musician, community leader, teacher, etc. Order varies. Scientist--I own a business that specializes in healthcare data analysis, research and process improvement. Musician--I perform on guitar, bass guitar, and sing. Community leader--long history of serving on the board of directors and committee chair of research-based non-profits. Teacher--of over 20 different curricula from grade to graduate school: mathematics, statistics, chemistry, biology, physics, psychology, quantitative finance, project management, music. I haven't owned a TV in over 20 years--I will be different than most men you have experienced. I tend to be serious with intermittent bursts of wicked humor. I smile a lot and find the humor and the serious to be two sides of the same coin. Expect the intensity of the sun as well as the softness of a summer's rain. You: Female, kind, courteous, thoughtful, fit in mind and body...a good sense of humor. Moving forward: I prefer meeting in person at a public place that makes you comfortable. I have found that approach is much more time efficient and always is an interesting adventure. Please take the time to meet and I promise an interesting, fun, and safe experience in online dating.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets, but I do have many plants.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My heart.

Favorite things

Order is variable: Red wine, IPAs, spicy food, blue sky, ocean, beaches, trees, plants, flowers, BBQ, mountains, kissing, sex, hugs, learning, sleeping, waking, biking, performing music, laughter, making a difference, new adventures....

For fun

Open for suggestions...

Last read

I read and write a lot but it is mostly in the field of healthcare research or music charts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Healthcare research scientist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
It isn't important what education one has, rather what wisdom one embraces.