Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I work hard play soft and love eating out

In his own words

My name is David and I am looking for a serious relationship. I work 6 days a week in automotive sales and it takes up most of my time to find the right person. The ideal match for me would be a Asian women who has a good career and understands the long hours I work. I am addicted to work and becoming successful. Everything in my life revolves around work and moving up in my company. This may sound a little selfish but I fundamentally believe the hard work I put in right now will pay off in the near future. I need to find someone who understands this. I love watching movies and eating out at nice restaurants. I enjoy short road trips to San Francisco and Las Vegas. I have a great sense of humor and I can make anyone laugh. I want to meet someone who realistically wants to settle down meaning getting married within a year or so. I lived a crazy life during my twenties and to be honest I feel like its time to really move forward. If you want to date someone who has a lot of ambition and someone who is genuinely honest and caring please contact me.

His interests

Dining out

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Grove, Silo Vodka Bar, The Perch, Dog Park is Silver Lake, Santa Monica, Venice Beach, Art Walk Downtown LA, Koreatown, Casa Vega, Staples Center Events, and Work


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Gangster Movies, Cars, Pop Culture TMZ

For fun

I love taking short road trips and eating at random restaurants that have 4 or more stars on yelp. A fun night for me would be a few drinks at a happening bar with close friends in Downtown LA.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference