Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Laissez les bons temps rouler

In his own words

Greetings, I'm originally from the deep south. I've been here for almost four years, and it's finally starting to feel like home. That said, I still haven't to grips with the cold weather yet. The list of enjoyments includes: family and friends (always number one), sarcasm and self-deprecation, anything outdoors (sports, hiking, biking, exploring), football (I'm from the South), nerding out (Radiolab? Yes. A day at the Natural History Museum? Sign me up), experiencing new cultures and perspectives, volunteering with youth, hand-daps and high-fives, random quirks, and apparently abusing the hell out of parentheses. Finally, I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for on here. I would say I'm drawn to people that are driven at whatever it is they do, yet are silly enough to laugh at themselves after face planting on the sidewalk. Kindness and compassion go a long way in my book as well. Otherwise, I'm very open to meeting new people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really dig my neighbor's beagle (which I see most mornings on the way to work). I've had clandestine thoughts of stealing him, but I'm just not sure how I would pull off walking it everyday without being spotted. Any thoughts on how to pull it off?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Village in NYC. Running in Riverside Park. Favorite city is NOLA. Travel bug recently. Up next are trips to Banff, CA in August, Portland, OR in September, and Vienna, Austria in October.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

This is tough. I'm bad at favorites. I should say that I'm terribly unpicky when it comes to movies, food, music, hotspots, etc...

For fun

I'm up for anything as long as the company is good and there is fun to be had.

Last read

I have a tendency to shuffle between multiple books at a time. Currently reading Wind Up Bird Chronicle, Shadow of the Wind, and Twelve Years A Slave



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I recently transitioned from consulting to corporate strategy. Supremely stoked and enjoying the vast amounts of free time that I once never had!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral