Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very important, I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany." (Will Ferrel, Anchorman)

In his own words

I want a woman who can enjoy me for all my flaws. A woman whose charm and intellect compliments her good looks. A woman who is strong minded and open-hearted. Someone who will speak their mind and be honest. Someone who appreciates everything I do and gives back just as willingly and unconditionally the love I give to them. A few things about me, I tend to space out in mid conversation but I can repeat back to you everything you thought I missed, it's like my ears are always open no matter where my mind is. I am a romantic and I know how to make a woman feel like she matters. I'm currently working on getting my BA in Biology at East Stroudsburg University, after that I plan to go to grad school for my doctorate and start a private PT practice. Favorite movies: Boondock Saints, The Other Guys, Death at a Funeral (British version), 21 Jump Street, How to Lose Friends and Alienate People, Shawn of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Run Fat Boy Run, Hobo with a Shotgun, Machete, The Departed, My Cousin Vinny, 8 Heads in a Dufflebag, Uncle Buck, Heat, Cowboys and Aliens, The Avengers, and sooo many more to list! Directors: George A. Romero, Rob Zombie, Peter Jackson, Martin Scorcese, Rodriguez, Quentin Tarantino

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona (been there), Mexico (been there), St. Thomas (been there), Australia (wanna go there), Scotland (wanna go there), Germany (wanna go there), Hawaii (wanna go there).

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: House M.D., Scrubs, Whose Line is it Anyway, Family Guy, ATHF, South Park, The Colbert Report, Tosh.0, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Favorite Music: Many different types. Favorite Foods: Spicy and anything else goes as well.

For fun

I enjoy playing my guitar, throwing on the pottery wheel, playing video games, hanging with friends, being outside. Ask me and I will tell if you want more. :)

Last read

Many in progress



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral