Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Stuyvesant, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A spirit for adventure is good, a sense of humor is a must, both of these with a glass of wine is best!

In his own words

What to say? I am hard working, but enjoy my down time. During the summer I camp and canoe when I can, During the winter I will go out and play if its something worthwhile. Otherwise a fire, good movie or a good book is my preference. I like to travel and will always take an unknown dirt road! But that being said, I also like relaxing at home with a good glass of wine. I have a great sense of humor and appreciate sarcasm and wit (actually those are a must) . I am pretty sarcastic and can take it as well as give it, always in good nature though, never mean! I have no trouble laughing at myself. I am easy going, caring and have a deep sense of honor. I am ferociously loyal to my true friends and family. I handle emergencies well, small or large! I like most types of music rock , alternative, punk, these are my staples but I listen to all types of music( Heck, if you're insanely rich I would even listen to disco) . I enjoy concerts and shows. I don't mind travelling to see a good band! I have the basic four emotions...Happy, Mad, Sad, Hungry! There are no emotional games here. Nor is there room for any! I adapt well to any situation so you can leave me alone at a party or event and I'll be fine. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who would like to travel every now and then, who also enjoys the outdoors (Don't worry, I'm not an outdoors nut, I just like taking advantage of warm weather when I can!) . I am looking for someone who has their own opinion on things and not just a "yes" person. Someone who can bring new ideas, point of view and adventures into my life. We all have baggage of one type or another so that type of thing doesn't bother me. I never had children, but I have Nieces and Nephews (A 6 month old nephew whose the coolest!) I like kids, so if she has children, great!. I am not the needy or emotional type so I don't need someone to "mother" me. I need her to be honest, never hold back what she is thinking, and feel free to laugh at me(I do it all the time!) Now, I will make mistakes(I am human) and some of them will be GRAND (I am a man) I only ask that at the end of the day you have my back... and laugh with me (or at me.) So now what can offer? I am supportive and will have your back for whatever endeavor you choose to pursue. I will care for you and keep you safe. I will cook for you (THAT'S RIGHT!) And I will do my own laundry!! Maybe her laundry too, but lets not get ahead of ourselves! Romantic evenings? Well of course! Oh, and I will make you laugh...intentionally or otherwise!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback and a Choclate lab. I also have a Maine coon cat who scares all of us. The Lab and the Maine coon are rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my friends live in Albany, so I have alot of places I like there. York in Northern England is a favorite(the pubs were incredible), Nova Scotia is a seafood lovers dream! And I love the Keys when its cold up here! Canoeing the Adirondacks !

Favorite things

Floating around in my pool with a book and A cold drink! Any adventure big or little, traveling. The calm time before thunderstorms, first sip of morning coffee, the smell of campfires, the night sky.

For fun

I enjoy concerts and shows, wine tastings and wine pairings. In the summer, anything outside! I actually like doing yard work in the summer. Fine Dining anytime!

Last read

"How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack", Marilyn Manson's biography and Legionary ( its about the Roman Legion) So take THAT 50 shades!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Let me clarify, there is alot of Engineering/Math/Blueprint reading/schematic reading to construction! So not quite Modern man but above the Neanderthals! So I guess that makes us Cro Magnon man!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference