Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To the dash!

In his own words

I'm the full time Dad of two amazing daughters. We recently moved to Laguna Niguel from Mission Viejo. Although I grew up in Ohio, the California life seems to suit me well. I'm single and very happy with my life. I've spent many years dedicated to being there for my kids, putting relationships on hold. Now that one is in college and the other in High School I seem to have lost my coolness and find myself kicked to the curb many evenings so they can hang with their friends. I swear I used to be cool. Really awesome. I swear. My two daughters are the most important things in my life and anyone who has children would (should) understand that. There is still a lot of time in my life for more. I love music (playing and listening to), skiing, crossfit, and going to movies. I'm laid back - not stressed out easily. I love to laugh and find myself laughing at myself the most. I really do love my job and and am financially secure. There are a lot of very cool events I go to through work or otherwise which I wish I could share with someone who is as awesome and cool as I guess I used to be.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Siberian Huskies that keep me moving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, any city with "Beach" in its name!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I'm into a lot of different music. Jack Johnson, G Love, Dave Mathews, Matt Costa, Vampire Weekend, Stone Temple Pilots. I get to go to a lot of concerts through my job, and that keeps it fun!

For fun

On weekends I like to spend time with my two daughters, play guitar, hike with my huskies. I love to ski in Lake Tahoe in the winter and surf with my girls in the summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for the importer for a major brewery in Mexico. I love my job (who can really say that?) and I really enjoy the places I get to go and the things I get to do!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral