Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-50 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Douglas just moved back to...

In his own words

Hi my name is Douglas just moved back to Phoenix couple of years ago . I am originally from Las Vegas Nevada . I would describe myself as fun, happy, and adventurous outgoing, open minded, upfront and honest person. , I enjoy playing such sports as golf, basketball, tennis going to gym and I love to play pool even if the ball may bounce off the table, shows/concerts. I enjoy live music concerts and appreciate a wide range of music. I like watching live sports,. I enjoy a nice dinner, traveling, being active, relaxing, and spending time at home watching movies on my couch or playing my Xbox 360. I'm a pretty good cook like to cook new recipes, especially seafood, Italian, and I'm looking for someone who is open, honest, and affectionate, has a good sense of humor, and generally loves life. I'm definitely looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. Live, Laugh, Love is a great philosophy and I try to live by it. I love trying new things and tend to be spontaneous and adventurous Generally speaking I just want a fun, beautiful, down to earth spunky, full of life girl who I can have a lot of fun with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats living with me one is a boy and girl and two other cats and dog in Idaho.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

central Europe ( Hungary Poland, Czech republic) Boston New York City Honolulu - Oahu beaches. Seattle Asian BBQ I do like driving up the California coast. San Diego, Santa Monica, San Francisco. Las vegas


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I like going to dinner and trying new flavors. Seeing a good movie, going to a concert, Major League Baseball game or football game. I love to cook different kinds of foods .Foods I like Mexican, Italian and Chicken wings. Listening to 80s music.

For fun

I like to take day trips , go to the movies with friends, go to a professional sporting event, causal dinners with friends, do wine tasting with friends, love to cook different ethnic food,. go swimming. love coaching youth sports

Last read

I read lot of newspapers on line epecially the LA times, Las Vegas Review Journal. Last book I read was books on the US correction system.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I born and rasie in the Las Vegas Nevada, my mother family is from eastern Europe such places as Czech Republic, Poland, Russia.I am very intersted in learning these cultures and one day hope to travel eastern europe
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Italian, Korean, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have two degrees from UNLV in History and Criminal Justice along with minors in education and hotel administration